Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Clinic of Union

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Veterinarians|Union, MO 63084

540 US Highway 50 W, Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-5546

https://www.animalclinicofunion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

6137 Mid Rivers Mall Dr

(636) 688-8346
4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

2907 S Brentwood Blvd

(314) 962-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(133) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Veterinarians

8404 Eager Rd Unit B

(314) 582-4970
About

Animal Clinic Of Union is located at 540 US Highway 50 W, Union, MO. This business specializes in Pet Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
142 reviews
5119
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronda Nickel- Emmons on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2020, 15:13 PM
We want to say Thank you for taking care of Madison. You guys are the best ❤️ love The Emmons’s
Autumn Castro on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:07 AM
Amazing people. Super kind and thoughtful. I use to take my animals to a vet that was in my town until I needed a second opinion and the doctor was able to spot that my cat was blinded within 5 minutes of seeing him unlike a 30 minute appointment with the other vet that basically told me nothing. And when my beloved animal passed away they made the experience a lot better. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Now I take all of my animals here and even got my mom to take her dog there. YOU NEED THIS VET!
Shelby Diane Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 02:09 AM
We could not of asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable staff. I cannot thank them enough for everything and will recommend them to anyone!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Roberto Beto Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 08:37 AM
Very nice people and lovable with dogs 🐶
Stacy Blincoe on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 11:12 AM
Our beloved Willie had declined over a few weeks, but rapidly over a 3 day period. He was in pain and could not walk or go outside. He needed to be euthanized. His regular vet didnt have an appointment available for 5 days?? We felt horrible he had to suffer so long and a friend recommended Julie Landrum's office. They were so kind. Got him in the next day and sent us a beautiful sympathy card with a lovely poem. This was my family's first experience at putting a loved pet down and they were so kind and gracious to our Willie. Thank you does not express enough how grateful we are for the kindness they showed.
Kerri Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:24 AM
Excellent staff. They go out of their way to help. You are all appreciated very much!!!
Amanda Egli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:51 AM
I was looking for a place that was more caring, had more compassion and love for my pups.... this place was it! I am so happy I decided to look into their office... we have found our animal-doctor home :)
Kristi Mcgowan Kee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 23:46 PM
Great staff! Julie and her crew are amazing they truly love your pets and take care of them like their own.
Dasha Noll on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:26 PM
They’ve taken care of all of our fur babies for years. Never one complaint at all! Friendly every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.