Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angels Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Hair Removal|Davis, CA 95616

430 F St g, Ste G, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 574-9184

https://square.site/book/AT8QHZJ2BZ5XQ/angels-skin-davis-ca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

795 Alamo Dr #103

(707) 592-0903
5.0
(6) · Hair Removal

1430 Arroyo Way Ste J

(925) 274-1104
5.0
(2) · Beauty

6913 Greenback Ln

(916) 910-9741
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1518 21st St b

(530) 318-0599
5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

1806 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 327-2055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

401 Vernon St a

(916) 622-0765

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. Angel's Skin is a small beauty boutique salon in the heart of downtown Davis. We take clients of all ages and both genders. Full body waxing with only hard Wax only Please check out our services page to see what we offer. Meet the Business Owner Angel B. Business Owner Angels Skin Professional Waxing is owned by Angel, she has been an esthetician since 2011. Finding her passion for waxing, and after she found that she could personally help with insecurities one person at a time, she opened her own shop Downtown Davis Ca in April 2016

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:43 PM
Got my hair colored by Linda who is an amazing hair artist and I'm very very pleased with my hair. Also got my eyebrows waxed by Angel and she has my eye brows looking on point. Facility is clean and the people are true professionals. Would totally recommend this place to everyone!!
Linda Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:12 AM
Got my hair colored by Linda who is an amazing hair artist and I'm very very pleased with my hair. Also got my eyebrows waxed by Angel and she has my eye brows looking on point. Facility is clean and the people are true professionals. Would totally recommend this place to everyone!!
Casey Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:33 AM
I can't say enough good things about Angel! I have been getting waxed by her for about 6 years and have followed her wherever she went. Her waxing studio is beautiful and clean! She does a very thorough job waxing, is incredibly knowledgeable about aftercare for your skin, and is such a sweet person all around. I always look forward to my appointments with her and won't ever go to anyone else.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Geneva Peiffer Foncannon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:51 AM
Angel has a true gift with waxing and making you feel comfortable!! She is extremely knowledgeable about what she does and passionate about her business...I won't go anywhere else now!!!!
Vanessa Cervantes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Dauphiene Parks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:30 AM
Best waxer EVER!!!! Angel is amazing, her waxing technique is flawless and I always enjoy seeing her �
Jessica Meehleib on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 10:33 AM
I love her!!! Angel always does such an amazing job on my eyebrows!! Today I walked in with no appointment and she "snuck me in" to do my waxing between appointments!! Her prices are right for the job that she does, and I started coming here because threading ruined my eyebrows. We have been working on making my eyebrows amazing again with every appointment. She has my loyalty till the end! �
Monica Norris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:24 AM
Allison Skaggs-Cuevas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.