Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angels in Waithing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Casa Grande, AZ 85122

112 N Sacaton St, Ste B, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

(520) 836-8300

https://www.aiwcgaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

21809 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 888-2682

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Consumer Services

2621 S Rural Rd

(480) 449-1000
5.0
(121) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

115 S Country Club Dr

(480) 668-2898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

398 E Old West Hwy

(480) 982-2727

1 person is looking at this business

About

Budget-Friendly Full Service Mortuary specializing in cremation services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yessi Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:19 AM
They are amazing and so sweet.
Anita Voss-Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:02 AM
Our Uncle passed away and the staff was so understanding and wonderful during this time. Our family was so grateful for everything they helped us with! They have stayed in contact with My husband during the whole process which has been such a blessing! Thank you for helping us all at this tragic time in our lives!
Denise Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:31 AM
Hardest thing Ive had to do. AIW made it so much easier and we're so nice and caring. I would recommend them to everyone. Such a Blessing at such a hard time.❤️ Thank you AIW
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kristi Girl Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:41 AM
AIW needs to drastically improve communication with deceased members families. We were promised the obituary would be posted immediately...a week later and we're still waiting. No notice if the doctor has been in to sign the death certificate and no notification if cremation has taken place. Great communication when making arrangements, radio silent since.
Jennifer Prusick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 14:25 PM
At first we didnt even know where to start. ... AIW was so helpful, so kind.... The excellent service definately helped during a very difficult time!!!! Would highly reccomend
Josh Folsom on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 13:35 PM
They are great to deal during the hard times. They are very caring!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.