Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
286 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1281 King Rd, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 436-6666

https://angeloscarpet.com/carpet-cleaning-in-west-chester-pa/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(5) · Home Services

517 N Plum St

(717) 392-6077
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(69) · Home Services

128 Cedarcroft Rd.

(610) 444-3767
About

With over 52,000 jobs done in the span of 31 years, trust the people at Angelo's Cleaning to leave your home looking like new.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
286 reviews
5264
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sunday Owolabi review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Sunday Owolabi on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 02:15 AM
Big thanks to Mrs. Vannesa Gibbons.FX one of the best binary options managers who have the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade ..before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $20,000 to 2 different managers who claim they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account... but today I'm so grateful to Mrs.Vannesa Gibbons.FX for coming to my rescue. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Fo… See more
Kelly review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Kelly on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 22:08 PM
Almost like new We used this cleaning service before the holidays last year because we have older couches and we wanted them to look good for the company. We had them clean the living and dining room carpets and couches. Their prices were very reasonable and the entire job cost a little over $200. Their work was excellent and it made the couches and carpets suitable for the company that followed. Our lab dog had gotten some mud on the arm of one sofa that we couldn't remove and they got it off completely. Although not everything looked as good as new, it was close enough and the prices couldn't be beaten.
Roger Boatwright review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Roger Boatwright on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2022, 06:22 AM
Young man that performed the service was professional and well mannered. I would use them again. As a business owner myself, you have a good employee.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jean G. Walkup review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Jean G. Walkup on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2022, 05:40 AM
Nice people to work with and my rug looks great
Liz Roberts review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Liz Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 04:27 AM
I had my carpets cleaned today. The guys wore mask and shoe covers and did a great job of getting a stain out from water intrusion. Good on time. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks for letting us know how everything went during your carpet cleaning, Liz. Glad we could be there to help out. Just let us know if you need anything else in the future. -Angelo, Owner

David Mcginley review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
David Mcginley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 06:20 AM
Very professional, on time, considerate of your home and fair pricing.
Teri Berlinger Moyer review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Teri Berlinger Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 01:29 AM
Just had our carpets cleaned by Angelo's Cleaning in West Chester and couldn't be more pleased. Our carpets look great and we will be sure to use them again. Highly recommend this team.
Business Response:

There's nothing quite like having some freshly cleaned carpets, Teri! Thanks for letting us know that you're satisfied. We'll always be here if you need anything in the future. -Angelo, Owner

Kelly D. review for Angelo's Cleaning - West Chester
Kelly D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/13/2005, 08:09 AM
Almost like new We used this cleaning service before the holidays last year because we have older couches and we wanted them to look good for the company. We had them clean the living and dining room carpets and couches. Their prices were very reasonable and the entire job cost a little over $200. Their work was excellent and it made the couches and carpets suitable for the company that followed. Our lab dog had gotten some mud on the arm of one sofa that we couldn't remove and they got it off completely. Although not everything looked as good as new, it was close enough and the prices couldn't be beaten.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.