Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelo Makris, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Radiologists|Westmont, IL 60559 United States

700 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL 60559 United States

(630) 323-8690

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

5101 Willow Springs Rd

(708) 245-9000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2160 S 1st Ave

(888) 584-7888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hamidah Muhammad review for Angelo Makris, MD
Hamidah Muhammad on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:36 AM
They are very professional. The staff is very nice and caring.The nurses are very kind. The place is very nice and clean. I like how they provide transportation for you to and from your appointment. Im a person who's a hard stick when it comes to IV's or blood draws which is why I LOVE this center. They don't require an IV to work on you. I would recommend this place to anyone who is on dialysis to go here and let them manage your dialysis access. I give them 2👍🏽
Steven McDonald review for Angelo Makris, MD
Steven McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:25 AM
Very professional and clean facility
Deborah Green review for Angelo Makris, MD
Deborah Green on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:34 AM
everything Monday thru Friday
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Carrillo Perez Alessandro Delfino review for Angelo Makris, MD
Carrillo Perez Alessandro Delfino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:48 AM
excelente atencion y muy buenos medicos
Joe Lyne review for Angelo Makris, MD
Joe Lyne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 19:33 PM
They are not nice people.
Carole Morris Holloway review for Angelo Makris, MD
Carole Morris Holloway on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:31 AM
The people there are so awesome to my 93 year young Dad!
Carole Morris Holloway review for Angelo Makris, MD
Carole Morris Holloway on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 12:29 PM
This place is amazing! It took my 93 year old Dad a while to convince him to go there (we live in Joliet) but now he won’t go any where else! The staff is amazing especially Dr Levine!!
Saul Marquez review for Angelo Makris, MD
Saul Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 14:00 PM
Todo exselente muy professionals grasias ha Diosito
Latonya Burton review for Angelo Makris, MD
Latonya Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:55 AM
Chicago Access is a very clean and well organized facility. The staff are great and the doctors are excellent, I would recommend Dr.Levine to any one who needs vascular surgery,he helped save my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.