Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Tucson, AZ 85704 United States

5425 North Oracle Road, Suite 135, Suite 135, Tucson, AZ 85704 United States

(520) 548-9999

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4051 E Sunrise Dr

(520) 548-2096
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

6444 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 390-9077
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4210 E Camino de la Colina

(520) 907-2682
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grant Johnson review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
Grant Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:13 AM
Ryan Gaston review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
Ryan Gaston on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 02:48 AM
It was truly a blessing to have Angelica as my realtor. She was a driving force behind me getting the best deal possible on the home of my dreams. I recently relocated to Tucson from out of state so her knowledge of the area, the best people to speak with and the market were crucial to my ability to make the right decision for my first home. I recommend Angelica to anyone who is hoping for a great experience while buying or selling their home. Thank you Angelica for making my first home buying experience a wonderful one.
Business Response:

Thank you Ryan Gaston! It was a pleasure working with you:) May your walls know joy, may every room hold laughter, and every window open to great possibility! Cheers to many happy memories in your new home!

Marjanne Magana review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
Marjanne Magana on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 19:50 PM
Thank you for getting us involved in the Homes For Heroes program! You made the whole home buying process so easy and smooth, AND got us a total Hero savings of $2,416.70!! This included not only the Hero rebate of $1,800, but also lender, closing company, and home inspection discounts. I would HIGHLY recommend Angelica Spears as an exceptional realtor and anyone eligible for Homes for Heroes (military personnel, police, firefighters, teachers, healthcare workers) to take advantage of this excellent program.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Osmara Yadira MolinadeRodriguez review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
Osmara Yadira MolinadeRodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:25 AM
My mother and father have had the pleasure of working with Angelica for over 5 years. They are Spanish speaking and have had great success In selling and buying homes as well as empty lots. She has extensive knowledge in short sales as well. She is very responsive and has made the process easy. She is very friendly and communicative is English and Spanish too. I look forward to working with her in the future. She is a great person to have in your corner ;)
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review Osmara Yadira MolinadeRodriguez! It has been great assisting your parents with the various real estate transactions over the years.

Elis Castillo review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
Elis Castillo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:22 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting Angelica during a very difficult time in my life when I was being forced to sell my home. I spoke to Angelica and she immediately made me feel at ease, comfortable and understood. We met and within a day she had listed my property and within weeks I had an offer. The short sale took a few months to complete, but she was so knowledgeable and experienced that the process went as smoothly as possible. Selling or buying a home can be so much easier with an experienced Realtor, a friend who can hold your hand, guide you and help you navigate through the process. I highly recommend Angelica for your real estate needs.
John Walker review for Angelica Dutton Tucson Real Estate
John Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 07:57 AM
Angelica represented me a few years ago when I sold my home. It was a difficult transaction and with many complications. During the process Angelica was very patient, professional and looked out for my best interest. She made a difficult situation less stressful. I would trust her again with any transaction. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent than Angelica. As a veteran and law-enforcement person I highly recommend Angelica to my colleagues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.