Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Food Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Caterers|Belleville, MI 48111

44850 N Interstate 94 Service Dr, Belleville, MI 48111

(734) 697-1100

https://www.angelfoodinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Caterers

381 Tomahawk Dr

(419) 893-3110
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

5600 Crooks Rd # L07

(248) 813-7800
5.0
(7) · Caterers

2541 Nebraska Ave

(419) 535-6166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Caterers

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 652-0195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

40080 Hayes Rd

(586) 226-4310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Caterers

19038 Middlebelt Rd

(248) 471-3955

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service catering company! If you need event planning day of, we've got it! If you want to DIY, we will deliver your food and allow you to work your magic. We enjoy our jobs, and we hope you can also join in the pleasures of our services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
599
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Carson Karch review for Angel Food Catering
Greg Carson Karch on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2020, 02:33 AM
Awesome small business! Happy Thanksgiving to owners Judy & Mike Maynard. 😊
Tracy G J Congdon review for Angel Food Catering
Tracy G J Congdon on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 07:52 AM
First time at an event at their location...it was awesome. Had their food a few times as they have catered various chamber events and it is always spot on! 👉 💯😋
Betsy Lovell Blackmon review for Angel Food Catering
Betsy Lovell Blackmon on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 03:28 AM
Awesome company and such attention to detail! Not to mention the food is really good!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bill Blackmon review for Angel Food Catering
Bill Blackmon on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 03:17 AM
Great people to deal with. Excellent food and attention to detail!!
Sherry Harden review for Angel Food Catering
Sherry Harden on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Very Professional Staff and great food!!!!!
Suzanne Shingler review for Angel Food Catering
Suzanne Shingler on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:47 AM
We used Angel Food Catering for our recent grad party. The food was fantastic and the service and staff were wonderful. We received a lot of compliments from our guests. Thanks again!!
Nancy Krzesicki review for Angel Food Catering
Nancy Krzesicki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:22 AM
The Team at Angel Food Catering goes above and beyond for every event they work on...I had them cater a clients wedding and then my parents 60th anniversary party the next month...Both events were spectacular and had all guest raving about the food! Thank you Judy, Mike and Team!
Meghan Inzano review for Angel Food Catering
Meghan Inzano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 09:32 AM
This is an awesome venue. I had my wedding reception here and it was absolutely AMAZING. My guests still tell me how great my venue was and how awesome the food was. The team at Angel Food are super accommodating. Judy and Erica made sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend their catering and venue.
Aaron Willcock review for Angel Food Catering
Aaron Willcock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 10:46 AM
We booked Angel Food Catering for a wedding reception at the Ypsilanti Freighthouse in December '19. Erica was our coordinator through AFC and did a fantastic job. Everything was well explained, food was great, everything ran on time, and (thanks to Erica) AFC was the easiest vendor to work with by far. The experience shows.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.