Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Cramer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:09 AM
This has been the best place to come for all my medical needs, as far as check ups, meds, refills and maintenance care.. Very polite and caring services. so much so, I have brought other members of my family here. Thank you Angel Care for exceptional service while truly being affordable! 😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Sayjai Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 05:21 AM
thank you so much for take a great care of my family! we are so glad to have Angle Care Family Clinic in our community. Professional care and warm welcome are always make us feel better as soon as we walked in to the clinic. we can always assure that we will get the right treatments and diagnosis from Ms. Suree. Big thanks😊
Business Response:

Thank you very much Ms.Clarke! God bless your family!

Marsha Nesbeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:53 AM
This service here is so lovely. Patient, kind and very compassionate. I do appreciate the level of professionalism and always so welcoming. Great experience every time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Leslie LaFollette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:04 AM
Everyone is very friendly! The doctor is caring and helpful every time we come.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Vero Bocanegra Garcia Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:01 AM
The staff is friendly and patient focused. This place is very clean. We loved the wait time! Plus, they are conveniently open on Saturdays.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Brian Strouse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:55 AM
fast,friendly,polite. service is great and in and out turn around! definitely recommend!
Patrick Razzorhands on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:42 AM
Looking great after visiting here for the last 3mos
Allen Keith Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:46 AM
I’ve heard good news about this clinic. Looking forward to feeling better soon
Cindy Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:54 AM
Suree is a caring and compassionate NP.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.