Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Henry on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:31 AM
Great Place! Great weight loss program!
Crystal Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:01 AM
This clinic is so friendly and thorough. Dr.Suree is the sweetest and very knowledgeable
Rick Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:03 AM
The care provided here is fantastic. Very affordable office visits, treatments, and in-house lab service. The staff is kind and caring, and their service is very prompt! Walk-ins are welcome.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mr. Tyler!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tamara Mccauley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:15 AM
Staff is very friendly and office clean. I’ve had blood work done on different occasions. Weight loss appts to start me off to where I want to be. The greatest part is the prices are budget friendly which is very helpful. Truly glad others referred this Clinic.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Ms. Tamara

Gerry Shuttlesworth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:24 AM
We were in the office today. my son and I. both very sick. we got seen right away. they are very friendly and explained what we had and the medication to help us through this. It was a very good experience. I would highly recommend using angel care. thank you for taking good care of us.
Amanda Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:37 AM
I had to go to angel care clinic this past week due to a flare up of a back pain issue I had. Dr was able to provide me with immediate relief. This same day my BF went to her with strep and was taken care of as a walk in. This place provides fast and fair services to anyone who walks through the door. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

We appreciate you review. Thank you so much!

Ana Marie Gloria on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:53 AM
Absolutely love coming to this clinic. They are always so kind and helpful. Definitely would recommend coming here.
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. Gloria!

Jessica Quiroga on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:25 AM
Staff and doctor are very nice!!! Received my daughter even though she was a last minute new patient/walk in/ one hour before they closed.... loved it ! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

JJ Bazooka on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:26 AM
No wait time, so sweet and professional
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.