Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jane on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 02:50 AM
I absolutely love this place! I’ve been going here a few weeks now for B12 shots. The ladies at the front desk are so sweet and prompt. I walk in and walk out in less than 5 min each time! I love the B12 shot special they have when you buy 4 at a time! Excellent price and super clean office 💕✨
Marsha Moffett on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 04:12 AM
Quick, friendly, honest service! Very affordable even without insurance! My first visit I got a free complimentary B12 shot & going back for more! Marsha Moffett
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Moffett!

Marissa Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 07:01 AM
My husband recommended me to this clinic. First off I really appreciated that walk ins are welcomed and seconded this doctor will see you without insurance. My daughter has been the patient since she was 18 months, she is now 2 years old and was see today. The doctor is so nice and sweet, very educated and helpful. I highly recommend Angel Care Family Clinic.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jen Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 05:33 AM
Competent care at affordable prices. I would highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Hollis N Zion on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 04:14 AM
I love angel care! they are sooo friendly and educated! this office visit is easy, simple, and fast!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Tony Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 04:25 AM
I love this clinic. It's very close to my business, and I can walk over when I need to see Suree and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes. Usually just a few moments. They are attentive to what I tell them, patient and caring. It beats a long trip to the family practice doctor I used to see, and always waited for 20 or 30 minutes even with an appointment. Their rates are very reasonable for me paying cash. Only one time have I had a matter with my health that Suree said she was not able to help and she politely referred me to a pain management center for the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much sir!

Elizabeth Wright Malone on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 06:21 AM
Very caring and friendly staff giving great service. I came back from almost one year and I was address by my name with out the staff looking it up. They really try to make you feel as though you are the only one that’s important when you’re there.
Business Response:

Aww Thank you so much Ms. Elizabeth! Of course we would remember you.

Vincent Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 03:51 AM
It is a great place to take your family to. They listen to your concerns and provide great service
Business Response:

Thank you for always coming to get your injection with Ms. Misty!

Yolanda Jimenez Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 05:55 AM
So glad I found this clinic very affordable. And the Dr. and her crew are always so very nice. I will continue coming here for all my medical needs. And I will definitely recommend others to come visit this clinic. Thank you so much for helping me do a review in order to get my 1st Vitamin B12 shot today you’re awesome!!
Business Response:

You are very welcome! Thank you so much for the amazing review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.