Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meba Feerenk on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 06:10 AM
the Doctor and her staff always are amazing and kindness persons. I would like to recomend for everybody this clinic. No compliants but a lot the positive reasons to come when you are sick. I had bad experiences with others Clinic like CLINICAS HISPANAS. nothing compare with my "ANGEL CARE FAMILY CLINIC" is locate in 1960 atascosita.
Business Response:

Aww! Thank you very much!

Stacey Grier Ayles on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 06:46 AM
Surer Reynolds is the best! We love there office and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Olivia Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 06:49 AM
I have always had a positive experience when coming to this clinic. The staff are so friendly and I trust them fully with my healthcare needs. I have referred family and friends who all have shared in the same positive experiences as I have! They truely do care about their patients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 02:18 AM
The team at Angel Care is awesome. I was in and out in no time and received treatment and meds that had me feeling better before I walked out the door. I will definitely be recommending this clinic to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Thompson!

Tori Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 06:13 AM
Always so kind and courteous, and they get you in and out quickly. Will send my friends here for care.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Hodges!

Jeannie Sampson Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 04:48 AM
The doctor here is amazing! i send everyone here.. very understand and thorough, reasonable payment!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Flowers!

Pamela Freeman Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 05:27 AM
Angel care has been awesome in taking care of my medical needs, from Blood Pressure Treatment to sinus infections. Stop by & tell them I sent you. You will not be disappointed.💜💜💜💜
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Walker. You are so sweet.

Jennifer Nolan Ames on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Quick and affordable! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you!

Berenice Alehil on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 04:55 AM
I love this clinic i was in and out quickly and staff is so nice and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.