Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darchele Endsley Deluish on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:58 AM
I was just in the clinic. She is very caring and on top of getting you taken care of. I received 2 shots and meds to get from the pharmacy. I highly recommend this clinic.
Business Response:

Hope you feel better Ms. Deluish! Thank you so much for coming!

Ron Collins on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:29 AM
we Love Going Seeing S.Reynolds ....more than once has she been able to help myself as well as other family members
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Collins.

Jon Harvey on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:25 AM
gentle and caring staff. seen right away. reasonable prices
Business Response:

Thank you for coming Mr. Jon! Hope you have a great day!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Denise Kuciemba on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 01:49 AM
Very nice and responsive to my needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Denise!

Martin Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 04:34 AM
well I came to this clinic today. First time coming and they were very sufficient and on-time walk right in and got seen right away. without insurance the prices are very reasonable I give them a 5-star
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Joyce Thompson! Come back anytime!

Leah Watford on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 02:13 AM
Great facility. Friendly and accommodating. The perfect place for short wait times and a practitioner that cares!
Oda Jennys on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 00:32 AM
Texas. Wow. I am seriously amazed by the care at a well known no name stand alone clinic that accepts insurance (We have Blue Shield $20 copay) or cash price $50. No waiting. I was a walk in after calling at 1pm. They immediately said they wanted to help me with my discomfort since I was wheezing and couldn't breathe. Took my temps, went through blood pressure, chest exam, etc. Gave me a steroid shot and B12 to ease my wheezing, nebulizer to open my lungs...turns out I have borderline pneumonia, a huge sinus infection with fluid in my nodes and ears, and bronchitis. 2 nurse practitioners were administering these all concerned and concreting on just me. Ordered my meds at a drive thru HEB ($5 each thru our insurance) and gave me a mask because she's seen what the nebulizer comes with and it's not as good. She even wrapped it up! They love their job, had pride in it, and wasn't rushing me but THANKING me for coming. This is a revelation. In California when I last contracted bronchitis 2 years ago, I couldn't get in to even see my primary for 2 weeks and they didn't take walk-ins and I had to go to urgent care at $70 and after waiting for 3 hours they took a cursory look at my chest with a stethoscope and gave me antibiotics and cough syrup. Nothing to address asthmatic symptoms or ease my discomfort. If you're worried about quality of care or how expensive things are, think of how you're being cared for and enjoy freedom.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your awesome review Ms. Solo!

Victoria Free on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr Reynolds is great! Always takes care of the family!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Cyndy Jameson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 02:20 AM
quick service, in and out for reasonable amount. dr cares enough to prescribe affordable meds for uninsured patients! highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.