Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Tehas on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2020, 05:30 AM
I come here for B-12 shots among other things when needed. Fast, thorough and friendly. Great hours when you need to get an appointment and you work. I have referred many people here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Ms. Tehas!

Audrey Lane on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 02:21 AM
this place is very affordable for those without insurance. they are very nice here and informative. I have been here for weightloss and had great results but they also do other forms of care. overall great place to go.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Ms. Audrey!

Anna Gomez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2020, 03:33 AM
Fast efficient and very clean. For a clinic it was close and they gave me coupons for my meds.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Garza! We'll see you soon!

Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Amy Reno on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2020, 03:31 AM
Angel Cares staff is amazing and caring would definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Amy for your wonderful review!

KBell Mantle on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2020, 04:23 AM
I definitely recommend Angel Care Family Clinic. Awesome for people without Insurance. Very reasonable and friendly service. 5 stars service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Ms. Mantle! Stay safe and blessed!

Jenny Daniels on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2020, 07:17 AM
Very caring, sweet staff. No wait time. Very personable and they research prescription cost for you using goodrx. They were extremely helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review Ms. Daniels!

Chuck Ann Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:08 AM
nice and caring staff. knowledgeable. Helps find cheap prescriptions.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review Mr. Hill! Stay healthy!

Magan Mays on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2020, 02:19 AM
very sweet and caring staff highly recommend
Business Response:

I appreciate you so much Ms. Magan!

Belén Acuña on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2020, 05:00 AM
Very nice staff, attend you quick
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Acuna!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.