Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andy's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

4337 Okeechobee Blvd # H3, Ste H3, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 478-6770

https://www.yelp.com/biz/andys-auto-repair-west-palm-beach

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yrving Florentino review for Andy's Auto Repair
Yrving Florentino on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 03:52 AM
Best mechanic in town ; I own a body shop down the street and I use them every time I need something done ASAP . Thank you for being great and reliable!
Jim W. review for Andy's Auto Repair
Jim W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:49 AM
Andy is a knowledgeable, experienced professional auto mechanic. What is special is that he has retained perspective of how car problems affect the lives of his customers. Whenever possible, he tries to spend a few moments discussing the problem and likely repair time before the car is brought to him.. This enables one to plan alternate transportation and today saved us the cost of a rental car when he decided to immediately order a part and correct the matte while we waited. . Andy is a considerate gentleman who I would recommend for any auto repair he feels he can do.
Lori Dazzo Johns review for Andy's Auto Repair
Lori Dazzo Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:55 AM
Andy is the only guy we trust to take care of our truck and car period!! He is honest and very friendly!! We trust him completely!! He is the man you want to see! :-)
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kayla Honeycutt review for Andy's Auto Repair
Kayla Honeycutt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:11 AM
I will highly recommend Andys Auto Shop . Myself and husband are so thankful we found Andys Shop! We really couldnt have asked for a better mechanic to take care of our vehicles. Andy is nothing short of just great. He is honest and that is the most important thing in a mechanic. Andy thank you so very much me and Chris truly appreciate The work you do on our vehicles. The Honeycutts
Angela Garcia review for Andy's Auto Repair
Angela Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 08:40 AM
I just got home from my first experience with Andy and it was great. The people around were awesome and I had a great time just being around Andy and everyone around. Fun people and a fun time while also getting work done on my truck. Fast and efficient.
Phil Beebe review for Andy's Auto Repair
Phil Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:11 AM
So I just had my first experience with these guys based on a neighbor's recommendation and I'm very pleased with his service. Very honest and fair pricing. Highly recommended! Plus he has the coolest dog on the planet.
Jerrold Dietz review for Andy's Auto Repair
Jerrold Dietz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:38 AM
I have a 66 Ford Galaxie that Andy worked on. He hustled and got the job done correctly and fast, which is hard for a classic car where parts are harder to come by. Very impressed. Continuing to have him work on the conversion from carb to EFI 😆
Cory Spanovich review for Andy's Auto Repair
Cory Spanovich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:05 AM
Great prices, friendly people, effective service. Highly recommended.
Anthony Cender review for Andy's Auto Repair
Anthony Cender on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.