Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65203 United States

1515 Chapel Hill Rd, Columbia, MO 65203 United States

(573) 446-6557

http://andysellscomo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
About

Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Andy and I'm a Native of the Columbia, Mo Area. I've worked in the Real Estate industry since 2007, and I have my Brokers license with House of Brokers Realty, inc. This page serves as a great resource for you to search for a highly qualified agent to help you BUY or SELL a home. Please feel free to Message me anytime with any questions you have! I service Columbia and ALL surrounding areas such as: Ashland, Centralia, Hallsville, Harrisburg, Fulton, & Boonville. **AGENTS: I love referrals! Please call me and I'll be glad to handle your referral! Experience in: •Residential Buyers & Sellers •New construction & Custom homes •Corporate Re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
A review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
A on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
A very Helpful agent! Thank you for all your help Andy. You did an excellent job in making my transaction a smooth one. This is my first home and I will never forget this experience. I sincerely hope that we will be able to do more business in the future. Thank you so much! AP
JV review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
JV on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Experienced, and Knowledgeable The experience working with Andy was wonderful. Andy was very patient and took the time to help us find the home of our dreams. Regardless of his age, his experience and knowledge was extremely exceptional. Andy helped make this experience of buying a house as smooth and stress free as possible for us. We would strongly recommend Andy to our family and friends who need a real estate agent because of his wealth of knowledge and experience he has to offer. Thank you! JVL family
Joan review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
Joan on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Made buying the perfect house EASY I would like to recommend Andy Boyles as your realtor in Columbia. My daughter decided to attend vet school in Missouri, and we knew absolutely nothing about the area. We decided to buy a house since she would be there at least four years. I researched via the internet for realtors and found an excellent reference for Andy from a family who had a similar situation. Andy listened to our needs, offered advice regarding the area, and helped us find exactly what we wanted. We have high expectations, and Andy exceeded them all. He was attentive, organized, and completely dedicated to making us happy. Because Andy did so much research ahead of time, we actually bought the perfect house in just one weekend trip to Columbia. Andy Boyles is a realtor who will be there for you before, during, and even after the purchase of your home. I completely trust Andy and unconditionally recommend him to anyone with real estate needs. J. Lee
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Raneat review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
Raneat on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Andy Boyles Century 21 Advantage Real Estate Andy was very responsive in contacting me once I expressed interest in the market. He regularly sent me emails and updates about property that fit what I wanted. He was very helpful. If you are looking for an agent, I would recommend him.
Patty review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
Patty on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Awesome Experience! My husband and I owe many thanks to Andy, we purchased our first home April 2011 with the guidance of Andy we were able to find a home within a weekend that we absolutely love! Andy listened to our needs and wants, offered advice, and assisted in finding us exactly what we wanted. Andy exceeded all of our expectations. Be assured that Andy will be there for you - from the time that you are looking for your perfect home until after you have moved in, I will definitely contact Andy for any future real estate needs and hope you do too.
Lynn review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
Lynn on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Andy Boyles, Century 21 Agent is Professional and Reliable We were looking for housing for our daughter while she is in college at Columbia. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have found Andy to help us in this search. There was never a doubt that he was representing us - he is very knowledgeable of the area, meetings and touring property always ran very smoothly and timely, he always listened to our wants, answered our questions promptly, assisted us in finding reliable businesses to find appliances and services. This was very important to us since we do not live in Columbia and our daughter is there by herself. We would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for property. He made the whole process a good experience.
L. review for Andy Boyles - House of Brokers Realty Inc.
L. on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:04 PM
Honest man for the job!! Andy is very honest and means what he says when he says it. No promises made that are not kept. His communication skills are awesome. Hard worker and knows his profession. I would highly recommend Andy for a Realtor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.