Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew T. McCormick, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

855 Fountaingrove Pkwy, Ste 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 579-9993

https://www.docmac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. McCormick is a cosmetic & general dentist and accredited

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 07:22 AM
My first visit was the best experience I've had at the dentist in almost 25-years. Thank you for being thorough and especially for being kind.
Sharon Sharealike on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:46 AM
I highly recommend Dr. McCormick and his team, who practice state of the art dentistry in a painless-as-possible, caring, and expert way. As an aging Family Physician I am aware of the excellence of his practice and credit him with the good state of my dentition! Recently his hygienist spotted a cavity on routine xray and probably saved the tooth. When I got a new crown it truly felt like my "coronation day"/ and I was queen for a day. With a tremendous sunset view thrown in. One time I got to watch a movie on special glasses while he worked. The team is really nice, too, a bonus. I've been with the practice for over 27 years and I drive for 2 hours to get care from Doc Mac.
Victoria Yanez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:38 AM
I had 3 molars pulled and no gas!!! The care was so gentle I hardly felt it. I don't ever want to go anywhere else for my dental care!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ellen Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:38 AM
Great from the front office to Dr. McCormick himself. Have an aversion to dentists, feel safe and in good hands there. Very pleased that I started with this office.
Shannon Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 08:24 AM
Hands down the best dentist in town!! Been with him 23 years as has my husband. My children now 17 and 21 have been with him their whole lives. In fact, he's not a preferred insurance providers but there is no where else for us!!! He's simply the best!!
G Down Tellez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 09:45 AM
Elizabeth Youngs on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 06:57 AM
Kind, SUPER gentle, and they know their stuff! I can't recommend this place enough!
Caledonia Hanson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 03:29 AM
Shirley Barra on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.