Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kzimmernan review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
kzimmernan on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/10/2006, 06:17 AM
Coping with Women's Issues – Hi. I have been seeing Dr. Andrew for a month's time. He has resolved my issue with no periods, due to the use of the patch when I was younger. I am now having normal, healthy periods! I am so happy to Dr. Andrew for his work. It has even helped clear up my skin!!! Amazing to me! Many thanks...I recommend you to EVERYBODY!!!
dalewatson review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
dalewatson on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/01/2006, 05:52 AM
Male issues – Andew, thanks. You are the man! You helped with my herniated disk pain I have suffered with for 5 years. I had terrible siatica that went all the way down to my heel. It is virtually gone. Suffered from low sp*rm count, low energy, no "drive" and was over weight. After 3 months with you working on me, I am really a new man. Got back the drive, really lost a good 18 lbs on your Full Spectrum Diet and have energy to spare. This stuff is amazing. You know your medicine, man. I constantly recommend you! Dale Watson.
timeoutgirl review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
timeoutgirl on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/24/2006, 05:30 AM
Anorexia – Andrew, dispite all the retreats I have gone to, the current therapy I am having and the support group I am in, it has been the sessions with YOU, that has made all the difference in the world for me. Not only is it the acupuncture, but I have found that it is just the way you talk to me about this disease, about how I can handle this and about how taking anorexia away from me, one step, one day at a time is a great reminder. I know I can't conquer this over night but you have taught me that I CAN conquer this! I have gone from purging 2-4 times a week to maybe once a month. Thanks to you. I see that food is not my enemy, thanks to you. I know now what triggers me and what I can do so that it wont set me off! You will never understand just how much of an impression you have made in my life. Namaste!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
musica_man review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
musica_man on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/17/2006, 02:54 AM
No More Pain – Thanks, Andrew. I have no more pain, man! You are amazing. My neck and shoulders were killing me and with a few treatments, I have no more pain!!! I feel like a new man. Not to mention you helped me so much with my eczema....it is almost gone, now. Keep up the great work! later, Eric
Contributor review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/15/2006, 02:58 AM
Editorial Review – Holistic doctor draws on herbal medicine, acupuncture, massage and nutritional counseling to treat a range of physical and mental conditions.
intheair review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
intheair on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/13/2006, 04:29 AM
Havin' My Baby – Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Andrew for my new baby girl!! You were the only doctor I worked with who was willing to do acupuncture in conjunction with my IVF treatments. You understand the process of working with medical western doctors and filling in there big gaps with Eastern medicine! You have a gift! I find your knowledge on the subject so astute and right on! You have a western mind with an eastern outlook that maked all the difference for me! I should make you the godfather!! Love Tally
littlehappysmile review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
littlehappysmile on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/22/2006, 03:58 AM
Fertility Issues – I have been see Andrew Pacholyk for 6 months for fertility issues. I am very pleased with the results. I have gained back my period to a regular cycle, like clockwork now. I have no more PMS symptoms, which I suffered with since I was a teen. I feel I am on the right track. Thanks to you. I even got my husband to go for men's issues! I am so pleased, Andrew. Thank you, always. Sandra Woo
intheknow21 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
intheknow21 on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/11/2006, 03:37 AM
Look and Feel Younger – I am a 50 something year old woman who has been seeing Andrew for 2 years now. We has stopped my smoking and has been doing facial rejuvenation on me for almost 15 months. I am amazed at how much younger I look!!! His treatments are really brilliant. I think the difference is between him and other acupuncturists or spa tec people, is that Andrew does all his work based on your skin type. That includes the facial treatments, the diet suggestions and the facial products and herbs he recommends. I know it has made a difference in me, as well as the other women (and men) I see walk out of is waiting room! Forget plastic surgery!
sunshinegirls review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
sunshinegirls on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/09/2006, 02:02 AM
I Lost 80 lbs thanks to you! – All thanks to you! Your great advise payed off. Between the combination of your Full Spectrum Diet, you herbs and acupuncture, I changed my eating habits, you got me working out and I could not feel better now! I got more energy, I keep up with my kids and Im not tired at work any more. Im want to let all those know, who need to change their life and loss weight, that "Doctor Drew" is for you! Love and much thanks, Tenisha
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.