Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shforman review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
shforman on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/18/2008, 00:59 AM
IT'S A BOY!!!!! – After many hours, Milo Thaddeus Foreman arrived. He was 12 days early on Oct. 24th. 8 lbs even and 21 inches long! We are all doing great. Tired but estatic! We could not have done this without Andrew. After months of help we were able to conceive naturally because of the acupuncture and Andrew's unique herbal teas! It was frustrating wanting to have a baby and not being able to for over three years. It was Andrew to the rescue. He is the fertility specialist!
tinatyrell review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tinatyrell on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/14/2008, 05:54 AM
A New Mom – It is with amazing respect and admirable affection that I would love to recommend Dr. Pacholyk as your acupuncturist. I was a women facing the fact that I may not have any children and Dr. Pacholyk turned that bad dream around for me. He helped me through several miscarriages, IUI and IVF treatments with his skills and knowledge of herbal medicine and acupuncture and his utmost talent of compassion. He is a patient, gifted, intelligent and forthright practitioner who coaxes you along in away that not only heals you but shows you who you really are. He is a true vessel of the healing arts and deserves all the adoration, news coverage and love from his patients that he receives. I am the proud mother of a two year old girl and we now go to see Dr. Pacholyk for his skill in working with children as well as with new moms like me. He is tops on my list and should be on yours as well. Many Blessings, Mrs. Tina Tyrell.
hijinx215 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
hijinx215 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/23/2008, 01:34 AM
Lowered My FSH – I found Andrew through the BEST OF CITYSEARCH rewards! A well deserved award, as he accomplished what no doctor could do for me. I have been trying to get pregnant for such a long time. My problem was that I had an off the charts reading of 24 for my FSH. Andrew explained how acupuncture works and gave me suggestions to improve my diet, supplements and of course acupuncture. My FSH has dropped to 8 now! I was utterly in shock and amazed by this! He kept telling me, be patient, be patient. As I am a high level, stressful person, patients is not one of my virtues. Thanks to Andrew, he explained how stress is a fertility killer. The month I started meditation and yoga, was a month that changed me forever. I have found my new calling. If you are coping with high FSH, get to Andrew and be under his care. He is a true listener and a wonderful care giver.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
thomasina12 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
thomasina12 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/22/2008, 04:46 AM
Pregnant with IVF and Acupuncture – It is a very stressful thing to go through fertility treatments. The urge and desire to have a baby is one of the most important issue in many women's lives. What is even more important is that when you are trying to get pregnant, it is imperative you have a successful team around you! Andrew has been a huge part of this team. He has taught me so much about 'how' the entire process works, when the body is out of balance. I am blessed that he would treat me before and after my IVF. He came to the clinic to treat me the day of. He was there to pick up the pieces when it did not work the first two times. He was there once I became pregnant. I am currently in my 19th week and I owe so much of this to Andrew. I recommend you see Andrew, as he is a knowledgeable, trusted health care practitioner who understands the needs of any women who is going through this experience! I look forward to him treating my children and to carry on a long lasting health care relationship with him. You should too.
NancieE review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
NancieE on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/09/2008, 05:09 AM
I came in with Bell's Palsy and found complete relief. – Andrew is a jewel, so kind, patient and understanding. I highly recommend him. His weight loss program is also terrific.
JansenLK review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
JansenLK on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/08/2008, 06:15 AM
The Holistic Doctor for Men – I am going to recommend Andrew Pacholyk very highly to any guys who have problems with testosterone levels, age related questions and the desire to strengthen their libido. It was my wife who found Andrew from a CBS news segment and brought me along for support. After listening to Andrew speak to my wife, I had questions of my own. His answers were impressive and made so much sense. Andrew not only helped my wife but got me on a supplement routine, an exercise routine and put my head in a much better space. He knows what he is talking about. He talks to his patients in a very normal "speak" although he has what it takes to translate that into any medical reference, western diagnosis and is savvy in his strong medical background. I am very impressed by his knowledge and expert advise. He even got me to follow it and he has really transformed our lives. JansenLK
LisaStienberg review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
LisaStienberg on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2008, 01:27 AM
Saw you on CBS News – Hi Andrew, congratulations on that great pieces on CBS evening news! It was wonderful! I can attest to your wonderful treatments for facial rejuvenation. It has been a year since I came to you for help with my eyes, treating some fine lines around my nose and mouth and just an overall toning of my face and neck. I am so pleased with the work you did on me. I have continued the diet regimen we talked about as well as really getting into exercise now. I have seen a tremendous difference in my over all appearance and health as well. I did a lot of work to get there, but you really made it all a reality for me. Anyone who reads this review and is considering facial acupuncture, I recommend Andrew highly. By the way, I feel like it is time for a tune up, so you will see me soon. Much appreciation, Lisa Stienberg
mrskesler review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
mrskesler on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/29/2008, 05:55 AM
Connects on every level! – Thanks for the connection! I am a deep believer in the amazing benefits of Asian energy healing ! Thanks for providing excellent service and knowledge to NYC !!
Ellaville review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Ellaville on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/25/2008, 02:24 AM
Pregnancy and Bell's Palsy – I went to see Andrew about 4 months ago for problems with fertility. I was experiencing difficulties in getting pregnant because of my irratic period. Within about a month of treatments, I became pregnant and was so suprised!!! Now at 12 weeks I woke up one morning with tingling and numbness on one side of my face. Within hours the left side of my face was drooping down and I could barely speak. I was mortified. My doctors diagnosed me with bell''s palsy and prescribed prednisone! Well I went running back to Andrew for more help instead! Thank God I did. Andrew told me that this is more common in pregnant women and that with a few weeks of acupuncture treatments, we could significantly improve my face. Well I visited him 3 times a week for two weeks and my face is BACK TO NORMAL! Again, so amazed at the power of acupuncture, I am beyond hooked. I have to thank Andrew for so so much. He is a caring, compassionate, and passionate about his work! He is positive and life affirming! He has given me a baby and my appearance back. What more could any girl ask for. THANK YOU!!! In Gratitude, Ella
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.