Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rhp2008 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
rhp2008 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 04:55 AM
Oxford recommended – Andrew was listed under Oxford insurance as a fertility specialist. Based on his stellar reviews here and after talking with him on the phone, I went in for a consultation. He was pleasant, knowledgable and answered all my questions. I was pleased by his professional office surroundings and I just had a very comfortable vibe with him. Andrew helped me through some very difficult times and a diagnosis that I thought was going to keep me infertile. Although his approach took longer than my several IVF and IUI attempts, I ultimately believe now that his approach was the one that got me pregnant. He helped in every way that you could imagine, from nutrition, to exercise....and herb and supplement advise. It all proved helpful. I am at week 36 and very close to my new baby. I cannot be more pleased.
babybaby248 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
babybaby248 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 02:01 AM
Elizabeth Jean Kendell... – was born exactly one month ago today. She was conceived with the help of Andrew's wonderful approach to natural fertility! I turned to him after a diagnosis of unexplained infertility. I needed to find someone who could understand my desire to have a child and treat my delicate situation. I visited Andrew weekly for treatments for approximately 8 months. He has a calming, helpful demeanor and was able to answer any questions I had throughout our time working together. He had great suggestions for looking at my situation in a way no fertility doctor could help me with in the past. He changed the way I ate. He changed the herbal medicine every few weeks. He changed my way of thinking. He helped me to focus on the positive. He helped me with progressive relaxation techniques which really seemed to make a big difference. He helped to regulate my cycle and helped me to understand how to do this. Next to my husband, he was my greatest support system. When I become pregnant, I saw Andrew through the entire process. He was wonderful. We are thrilled over the birth of our daughter and I am already thinking about our next child! Choose this doctor, who not only knows his profession but made sense at every point of transition, was compassionate and truly cared about my journey every step of the way. Marion Wright-Kendall
thebodyguard1905 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
thebodyguard1905 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/21/2010, 04:19 AM
Spot on, professional, helped my situation – Andrew was recommended to me by my friends at work and now I recommend him to you. I had terrible shoulder pain and could not move my arm. Andrew worked on my shoulder for a couple visits and I no longer suffer from the dibilitating pain. I have full range of motion and no trouble swinging my golf club. Andrew talked to me in a very straight forward manner, in a language I could understand, no mumbo jumbo talk. He gave me some exercises and herbal pills to help my recovery and was over all very helpful. Definitely one of the top experts in his field. So now, Im off to play golf!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
rabbitrun64 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
rabbitrun64 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/18/2010, 01:14 AM
dubious reviews – These reviews are weirdly solicitous, and make me suspicious of who exactly wrote them (the practitioner himself? many are creepily similar in tone, almost worshipful). Acupuncture is not so black and white, and results are often not immediate--it takes time and patience and the dedication of the patient. I have seen different acupuncturists in addition to this one, and as "healers" it should be of no consequence (nor should it *ever* be discussed or intimated by the practitioner) that their clients are "celebrities." To me, this sends up red flags.
annestein458 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
annestein458 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/14/2010, 05:07 AM
Five star acupuncture facial – Although I am not one of the many celebrities I see emerging from Andrew's office on a daily basis, I am a woman who is extremely pleased with the outstanding acupuncture facial work Andrew has given me. He pays attention to details. He listens. He tapped into my needs sometimes before I even asked. (I think he's psychic). Certianly intuitive and gave me a five star treatment everytime I went to visit him in his office. He did a true evaluation of my face and give me a smart diet plan to compliment the treatment work he was doing. By week 10, many of my coworkers were convinced I had work done. Although, the changes are subtle over time, I could even feel a difference. OK, I wasnt to crazy about the herbal regime, but once he converted his crazy teas to pills, it worked with my schedule (and compliance) much better. I now understand why he is in such celebrity demand, but, it is because he is a master at his craft. So when you schedule your appointment, tell him, Anne sent you!
lizabethswann review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
lizabethswann on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:17 AM
Exceptional fertility specialist – I found Andrew through WebMD. This is my second child I have had because of Andrew. I have been seeing him now for 4 months immediately after I stopped breast feeding Jeffery. During this time, he treated me with acupuncture and herbs to prep my system for our second. I followed his special fertility diet and I found his organic prenatal vitamins just wonderful. I am so thrilled to be pregnant again. I really do owe my Jeffery and my second pregnancy to the expertise, insight and impressive knowledge Andrew so generously shared! I can't imagine considering anyone else in the field of fertility. If you really want a child (or two), this is where you go.
Acupuncture Chinese Herbs review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Acupuncture Chinese Herbs on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/08/2010, 04:25 AM
Saved me a week in bed – I pretty much crawled into Andrew's office after pulling my back out in a yoga class. I was bedridden for 3 days, tried chiropractic which didn't help and was in agony. The entire right side of my body was in spasm and my right hip and buttock completely swollen and inflamed. It was so painful that I could barely breathe. In one treatment I was walking - very slowly but walking! The inflammation was down, the pain was down and I could move. I was so impressed with his knowledge of anatomy, muscle attachment, trigger points. Every touch released another spasm, every needle lit up and I could feel the pain ease up immediately. I went back again the next day because I couldn't afford to take off any more time from work and by the end of that treatment I was standing straight and feeling 90% less pain. Andrew not only saved me from great pain but also a weeks worth of salary ( I am self employed so when I am sick it really hurts financially). I highly recommend Andrew and feel so relieved to know that he is there if I need him.
integrative130 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
integrative130 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/05/2010, 04:28 AM
Wonderful Cancer Support – Andrew is special because he worked along side my western medical doctors. He understood the process of chemotherapy and its effects on the human body. He helped me through some terrible side effects such as nausea, poor digestion, extreme fatigue, loosing my hair and lose of appetite. On a side note, Andrew understood the emotional toll cancer can take. He is an uplifting, inspirational leader in his field. His positive attitude, welcomed smile and words of wisdom SAVED ME. He got me through some of the darkest times of my life. This one man dynamo should be regarded as nothing short of exceptional. There is a reason why you are drawn into his calm, yet authoritative demeanor. He gave me incredible hope. What better gift to give to someone who is at the end of their rope. Consider Andrew when it comes to your physical and emotional support when dealing with the big C. I am cancer free now and so grateful to share my story. SEE ANDREW AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ~Rose
vilma langston review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
vilma langston on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2010, 04:57 AM
Andrew, Thank You For The Baby Boy – On my journey to have a child, I came across many skeptical doctors, unreliable nurses, unknowledgable practitioners and nutritionist who had no clue. You, my dear doctor, have the knowledge of an expert, patience of a saint and bedside manner of an angel. You alleviated all my fears from infertility through giving birth. You assisted my better than my OBGYN in the proper tests to take after I was pregnant. You encouraged me how to eat for my situations I encountered as I was trying to become fertile to the time when I was nauseous and pregnant. When I needed home visits, you were right there. When I needed advise on prenatal vitamins, supplements, food suggestions... you were right there. My husband and I will bless you till the day we die for giving us the greatest gift you could ever give and that is our little Frank. Although this is a personal thanks to you Andrew, I just want others to know that you are the best fertility doctor I have ever come across. I would recommend Andrew even if someone has a toothache, is stressed or just needs emotional advice. See Doctor Pacholyk, immediately.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.