Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew P. Kontos, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

8800 Bernwood Parkway, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 908-6444

https://www.idermandmohs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3390 Tamiami Trl

(941) 625-5855
About

Mission Statement Dr. Kontos and his team at Innovative Dermatology and Mohs Surgeryare committed to providing high-quality skin care with concurrent advanced treatment options. Combining exceptional skills and knowledgewith the patient-centeredcore values; compassion, accountability, respect and excellence, delivers a positive amiable experience to each and every patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Paul on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/16/2022, 03:29 AM
I was sent to Dr. Kontos by the VA because they didn't have a Mohs surgery at the VA in Cape Coral. Dr. Kontos and his team did a good job. Thanks for helping the veterans
Terry Ebaugh review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Terry Ebaugh on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2022, 03:10 AM
Excellent staff (Sonya, Scott, Stephanie and Penny to name a few) who are reflective of Dr. Kontos' patient care. Very knowledgeable, helpful and caring! Dr. Kontos did an excellent job of dealing with squamous and basal skin issues I had. He takes care of you as if you were family. Excellent skills and does what is best for the patient.
Juliet review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Juliet on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2022, 00:42 AM
From the first visit for a biopsy to the mohs surgery, the staff was very professional and caring. Dr. Kontos put me at ease, answered all my questions, and was very skilled at performing the surgery. I can’t say enough good things about the Doctor and his staff.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cheryl Dougherty review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Cheryl Dougherty on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/23/2022, 01:41 AM
I received excellent care with strong emphasis on really caring for the patient. Dr. Kontos and his assistant, Stephanie, put me at ease before my biopsy. Stephanie was professional, kind, gentle and provided clear information. Dr. Kontos took his time with me making sure all my questions were answered before my procedure. He also has a sense of humor, which I like. I highly recommend Dr. Kontos and his staff!
Diane Kratochvil review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Diane Kratochvil on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/22/2022, 00:50 AM
Dr Kontos and his staff are efficient and friendly and all of them show real concern for patients. They all spent time with me, explaining my particular situation and how it would be handled. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr Kontos or anyone who needs a dermatologist.
ed review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
ed on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/10/2021, 05:42 AM
wonderful experience. outstanding doctor. friendly, professional and great bedside manor. very friendly and professional staff as well. i would, and have, recommended dr kontos to family and friends.
Dwight review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Dwight on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/10/2021, 08:05 AM
I could not be more happy with the service, attitude and results of the MOHS surgery done by Dr. Kontos and his staff. I had an 1.5 inch incision on my forehead and two weeks later it is barely visible. The only pain was a tenderness around the incision. Highly recommend this doctor and staff.
Anonymous review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/30/2021, 02:14 AM
Clean facility. Friendly staff. Did not meet the doctor, but the PA was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. A good experience
Anonymous review for Andrew P. Kontos, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/29/2021, 03:45 AM
This was our first visit to Innovative Dermatology. Dr Kontos and the entire staff were welcoming and thorough. We didn’t have a long wait. Overall, very happy that we found this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.