Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Laster

Own this business?
3.5
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28207

1918 Randolph Rd #600, Ste 600, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 342-0252

https://www.aocc.md/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
About

Dr. Andrew Laster, MD is a rheumatology specialist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine in 1979 and specializes in rheumatology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:01 AM
Awful experience - rude and condescending - seems like a great personality disorder
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:08 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Laster for about 3years now. He is very knowledgeable about Arthritis (Rheumatoid and Osteo). He listens to my concerns as well as my whining! Since I’ve been going to AAOC my Rheumatoid Arthritis has been in remission for almost 2 years! From check in to check out, the entire staff is very friendly and professional. I never mind going to this office. I believe I’ve seen every PA that is there. I wouldn’t hesitate to see any of them. If you need a Rheumatologist, call him.
Sondra Pettus on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:10 AM
Best care ever.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
B. Morris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:11 AM
One of the most uncomfortable & truly horrifying experiences I have ever had with a physician. Rude, dismissive, did not listen, and essentially said “let me give you some pills” and have a great day. Shameful for a specialty that requires patients to wait months for appointments sometimes. Just shameful.
Respond to negative reviews
Wynne S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 07:59 AM
Wonderful and considerate! Dr. Laster has helped me with my difficult issues for years and has always been very considerate and kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
riddell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:56 AM
considerate and patient...took the time to listen..vary rare these days!
You Know it on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:05 AM
Rude, late and taking calls while performing my exam.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.