Logo White
Watch Demo

Andreas Italian Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
349 reviews
|Italian|Tabb, VA 23693

1730 George Washington Mem # A, Tabb, VA 23693

(757) 595-3014

http://www.andreasyorktown.com/default.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2417 Edgewater Dr

(407) 428-0044
5.0
(2) · Italian

204 Carnation Ave

(504) 885-7557
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

206 E 58th St

(212) 750-8170
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

71 Broad St

(617) 451-3816
5.0
(2) · Italian

7607 Oswego Rd

(315) 715-4600
5.0
(23) · Restaurants

141 E 57th St

(212) 826-7101

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
349 reviews
5250
  
470
  
317
  
26
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:16 AM
Come check out our lunch specials
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:00 AM
Come try our special this week Eggplant Rollatini
Kim P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/28/2008, 01:29 AM
Our Favorite!! Andrea's is our family's favorite. We think their pizza is the best in town. We also love the calzones, salads, subs, pasta dishes, and the bread!! The staff are always friendly and helpful. We highly recommend them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Katie A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/28/2008, 01:00 AM
Phenomenal Pizza! One of my favorite places to eat in Yorktown. The pizza is amazing, the staff is friendly, and service is great too! I highly recommend for anyone who enjoys great Italian food and phenomenal pizza!
Megan C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/27/2008, 01:00 AM
Yummo! This is a great family restuarant with many excellent dinner selections. My favorite thing on the menu is the antipasta salad! It is chock full of delicious meats cheeses and many other things you wont be hungry after you eat this!
Ashleigh C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/20/2008, 01:13 AM
Andrea's This place is really great. My family gets the sub sandwiches from here a lot, but the entrees available are amazing as well. The servers are very friendly and the service is usually fast as well. Medium price range. Great to go or eat in.
Janice H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2008, 01:01 AM
Italian restaurant Love this place and we eat there weekly. The atmosphere is friendly and the food fantastic. I highly recommend the Torpedo Sub.- always made with the freshest ingredients. I am also a fan of the calzone, antipasto salad and white pizza with crab meat. Prices are reasonable and good service.
dave t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/27/2008, 01:00 AM
Excellent Atmosphere My boyfriend and I eat there all the time. The food is not your average italian restaurant. The Andras pizza is to die for. There are always families there eating and we as a couple don't feel like we're in chucky cheese. The bathrooms for the women always have roses in them and are clean. Nice touch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.