Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrea Minor

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Henderson, NV 89012

170 S Green Valley Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89012

(702) 340-4496

http://www.andreaminor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties ALL BOOKING/INFO AT: www.andreaminor.com Specializing in Lash Lifts, lash and brow tinting, eyebrow henna, eyebrow shaping, and custom facials. I currently carry Le Mieux Skin Care, Jordan Samuel, Butter Elixir Osmosis Pur Skin Care, Kelley Baker Brows, and Arch Addicts. History Established in 2001. I have been an Aesthetician for the past 15 years specializing in eyebrow shaping, lash and brow tint, Lash Lifts, and custom facials. I absolutely love my job. I have been known to tell my clients "If we lived in a world that didn't require money, I would still do this job." I have a much more casual approach to my business than what some of you may be used to. No white lab coats, ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson J McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 12:07 PM
Andrea is expertly skilled. She uses the highest quality products in all of her services, and her studio is immaculate!! She is warm, personable, and extremely meticulous at her craft. She is the only person I trust with my skin and brows!
Toni Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 14:17 PM
I have been seeing Andrea for years and she never ceases to amaze me. She uses the best products and has my skin looking wonderful. She has worked magic with my two girls. She is welcoming, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Her studio is welcoming and relaxing. All her facials are wonderful.
Andrea Minor Skin Care on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 21:21 PM
I'm located inside of Sola Salons at The District (Studio #13), on the same side as West Elm/Cheesecake Factory.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrea Minor Skin Care on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 16:00 PM
Booking is super simple and done online!
Lisa Zino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 09:27 AM
likes this.
Andrea is not only an awesome aesthetician but she also does eyebrow interventions! My eyebrows looked terrible. Overplucked, uneven and the most embarrassing part is I am also an aesthetician but I worked in a medical setting for many years and eyebrow shaping obviously wasn't our focus. Andrea got me on track REAL FAST and now I get so many compliments on my brows. Her facials are amazing as well and I recently had my eyelashes permed which I luv, luv luv. Her personality is the icing on the cake! She is funny, caring and TRULY PASSIONATE about her craft. I love Andrea!!!
Like · Reply ·
Michelle Carranza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 11:08 AM
Lori Ostgard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 10:19 AM
I trust Andrea with all my skin care needs. She is a true professional. Her "spa" like room is clean & her equipment is state of the art. I love her heated bed for my hour facial (nap). Her waxing technique makes you as comfortable as hot wax on your body can be. Her eyebrow shaping is a true art. Once you try her services you'll know,from comparing all your past services, you've found your skin care professional.
Entity Sterrett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 06:47 AM
This woman is the best in the business! Don't believe me go see her! Professional and an awesome personality to match! You are the best Andrea!!
Melissa Reisman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 05:07 AM
Best in the business! Always making my Brows look amazing! I'm so thankful I was referred to you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.