Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80237

8181 E Tufts Ave, Ste 550, Denver, CO 80237

(720) 488-9090

https://www.denvertechdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Not all dentists are the same. It is important to find a dental practice that meets your needs. Our team provides comprehensive, quality-driven dentistry that delivers an ideal patient experience. Our philosophy includes: Excellence- we stand behind the work we do because we know we deliver excellent results. Caring Relationships - We are genuinely concerned about each patient as an individual. Comprehensive Services -There is no substitute for experience. Technology - The most advanced.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/24/2021, 15:31 PM
The worst dentist that I have been to in my life.
Respond to negative reviews
David Fisher review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
David Fisher on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 16:01 PM
The most dedicated professional I have ever known. Brilliant, empathetic, and genuine.
Joseph review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
Joseph on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 21:19 PM
Dr. Taylor put an end to years of misery caused by previous incompetent dentistry; She is a brilliant, compassionate woman clearly dedicated to her profession, with a deft touch and a sharp eye. She has truly mastered the art of equilibration, accomplishing in one visit what I had thought would take months. The office is gorgeous, the support staff outstanding, but the rates quite reasonable. I would recommend her without reservation.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
JR review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
JR on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:41 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Taylor. I began the implant process with another dentist and it wasn't going well. I was referred to Dr. Taylor and she was amazing! She took so much time explaining the process and went above and beyond to make sure the end result was PERFECT. Her entire staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend.
samiam review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
samiam on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/03/2009, 08:42 AM
Great personable dentist that made me feel comfortable from the start. She took time to find out personal information about me and seem interested in my needs. The staff was terriffic. They were very informative and kept me aware of anything they were doing. During my tooth procedure, they knew i was not comfortable with the shots to numb my mouth so one of the assistance has their hand on my shoulder to comfort me. I thought it was above and beyond bed side manner. It was a great experience.
Kay review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
Kay on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 11:48 AM
Dr. Andrea Taylor has the best chair-side manner of any dentist I've ever had. She is soft-spoken and caring, gentle and yet thorough in her work. I highly recommend her!
Jodi review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
Jodi on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/20/2008, 11:31 AM
She rocks! Dr. Taylor is incredibly nice. She is a genuine person that truly cares. If I would have known her 15 years ago I wouldn't have negleted my mouth so badly. She never judged me. Dr. Taylor gave me back my ability to chew and eat the foods that I love. I am smiling all the time now. I can not say enough wondeful things about her. Go see her! She rocks.
Rod review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
Rod on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/19/2008, 11:55 AM
After trying several other dentists in the downtown Denver area, it was my good fortune to discover Dr. Andrea Taylor. From the moment I walked into the office and met the staff, I knew that I was in good hands. I too was immediately impressed by Dr. Taylor's congenial personality and professionalism. She was extremely thorough in my examination and carefully explained my options. And most importantly, her course of action saved my tooth where other treatments had failed. It is hard to argue with success, however, more important to me is the patient/doctor bond of trust nurtured by Dr. Taylor. Her office offers a broad spectrum of treatment and I will definitely return.
eric review for Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
eric on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/29/2008, 07:42 AM
Dr. Taylor is a great dentist. I jumped around from dentist to dentist after I moved to Denver and landed with Dr. Taylor at Barotz Dental via a recommendation. I regularly look forward to my appointments and the opportunity to catch up with the staff. The experience from start to finish is relaxed, focused on my comfort, and all around first class. They are great about reminding me of upcoming appointments with a phone call and e-mail. I recommend Dr. Taylor as she is one of the best I have ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.