Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Relocation Services

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jacksonville, FL 32224

4590 Deep River Pl, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 437-2086

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Roadstar Transport
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

5323 Philips Hwy

(904) 730-3154

About

Anderson Relocation Services is a full service moving company in Jacksonville Florida. Our customers needs are of the utmost importance to us, with quality work being a standard at Anderson Relocation Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Blackmon on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 19:41 PM
These guys are awesome. Super professional. Moved my entire home in less than 4 hours. That includes wrapping all my furniture. Highly recommend these guys. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to family/friends.
Josie Energy on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 12:09 PM
Anderson gets it done! Simple and easy. They moved me to a storage in Jacksonville and they're bringing my stuff to me in Orlando. I couldn't ask for a better company for relocation. They are nice and communicative throughout the process. Thank you love for your hard work and dedication!
George Dimella on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 16:06 PM
Very reliable and responsible. Great company and hard working employee's. You go my brother straight to the top.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim Privett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:54 PM
Kristin Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 04:14 AM
We used Anderson for our move a week ago. They did an awesome job. Had us moved out of our old place ams into the new one so quick I was surprised. They handled everything with care like it was their own.
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. SUPERB SMALL BUSINESS! Thanks again.
Don Kehn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 12:56 PM
David Headrick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 08:47 AM
Get company. Gets the job done with professional movers and great quality work.
Dawn Evans Hood on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 17:40 PM
Great workers, fast, efficient, all around great job. Moved us in May smoothest move ever. Thanks again Allan!
Don Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 09:57 AM
Proud of you Allan great job!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.