Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Hills Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
80 reviews
|Hospitals|Cincinnati, OH 45230

7400 Jager Ct, Cincinnati, OH 45230

(513) 232-8100

https://ahpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

2587 Commons Blvd

(937) 424-5825
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

9050 Centre Pointe Dr # 400

(513) 603-6200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

501 Atrium Dr.

(937) 293-1622
4.7
(64) · Healthcare

2446 Kipling Avenue

(513) 993-6211
About

At Anderson Hills Pediatrics we are committed to making your child's visit as thorough, pleasant and timely as possible. We are staffed by board-certified pediatricians, nurses, and an excellent staff to provide care for your child from birth to age 21. We pride ourselves on promoting your involvement as well as education regarding the physical, developmental and emotional well-being of your child.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
80 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Feltner review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Brandi Feltner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 03:35 AM
Absolutely love Anderson hills! We have dr Welty as our children’s dr. But have seen many of them, and they are amazing! Highly recommend!
Holly W review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Holly W on BBB

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:55 AM
I have been a loyal patient to Anderson Hills pediatrics since I was a baby, over 40 years. I loved my childhood DR so much I wanted my own children to have him and over the last 18 years he was a wonderful doctor to my 3 kids. He has since retired and the practice has gone downhill. There are still some nice doctors there but many of the newer ones have been cold and rude. Last week when I called to make an appointment for my daughter I was informed they would no longer treat my children. I was shocked and when I asked why they told me we had too many "No Shows". I told them that I had NEVER been a no show. They read me the appointments they were referring to and all of which were ones that I had to reschedule and had called prior to the appointment to do so. Having older kids who play varsity sports and club sports their schedules can change last minute. they gave me three examples of the appointments I had rescheduled, the first was for my daughter who is a senior and had a math test that she couldn't miss so I had to change the day. The second was for my son a year ago, The appointment time was 3:10 and they said I got there at 3:30 It was my mistake I had the time wrong but because I was 20 minutes late they had me reschedule, even though 90% of the time we have to wait well over 20 mins to see a doctor. I have had 3 friends leave and go to another practice because of very long wait times. I waited with a new born in the isolation room for over an hour once and was in pain from just giving birth. the third example was when I had to reschedule a few years ago for my daughter who played Varsity tennis where again I called to reschedule because her match was moved to the day of the appointment due to rain. Having been a loyal customer with three kids ages, 18, 14, and 10 and being a "NO SHOW" although I did call to reschedule 5 times should not be grounds to stop treating my family. They have no compassion or loyalty at all, they could have charged me for the appointments. They had no understanding of the fact that sometimes in life things come up and schedules change. They treated me so rudely, The office manager hung up on me and told me that the new doctor we had been switched to after our original one retired agreed that we should be kicked out. She had only seen my kids 2 or 3 times and obviously has no compassion. Being a good doctor is also being able to show compassion. With having 3 kids there over 18 years and only having to reschedule 5 times over that span, which is only 1.5 missed appointments per child one would think they would put loyalty over procedure. I would never recommend this practice to anyone. We only stayed so long because we loved the doctor but now that he is gone and seeing how they treat their patients I happy to be switching to the practice down the street that many of my fellow parents have already switched to and love.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Meyer review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Michelle Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 10:15 AM
The doctors and nurses are amazing here. I have never had an problems with any staff member here. Everyone has always been caring and willing to go above and beyond to make sure my children get the care they need at any time day or night.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Christina Haas review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Christina Haas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:06 AM
JoAnn DeBord Newberry review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
JoAnn DeBord Newberry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:34 AM
My family loves AHP and all of their pediatricians.
Brandi Marshall Adae review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Brandi Marshall Adae on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:48 AM
Misty Morris review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Misty Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 08:22 AM
Jen Wiesmann review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Jen Wiesmann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:57 AM
Absolutely LOVE this group of pediatricians! We see Dr. Gordley but if we need to be seen and she isn't in we have seen almost every physician there and they have all been great! The staff is always friendly and professional. We have been there a total of 9 years with NO problems. Thank you for all you do for our kiddos�
Bethany D. review for Anderson Hills Pediatrics
Bethany D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/16/2005, 13:23 PM
The best pediatricians! I have a large family of 4 boys, with the intention of having more children. We have used Anderson Hills Pediatrics for nearly 10 years, and my husband and I have been very pleased with their care. There are lots of physicians in the office, so you may not see your physician for sick calls, but you can get in quickly with your children, and all of the physicians are caring and knowledgable. We have been through routine kid care, immunization debate, sick kid care, injuries, mental health issues and really sick kid care (we have one with cancer that was caught and proactively pursued care for by one of their docs!) and have never been let down. I can't say enough for this group. PROS: Easy to get appointments, two convenient locations for E Cinci, great staff CONS: Many physicians in group could be a con for some people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.