Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, P.A.

Own this business?
4.5
88 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32803

1115 E Livingston St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 412-7041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Rosenberg Jon S
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenfelt Family Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

2170 Woodbridge Rd

(407) 462-8787

1 person is looking at this business

William A. Greenberg
4.8
(9) · Legal

401 W Fairbanks Ave Suite 100

(407) 339-5944

1 person is looking at this business

Mario Gunde Peters Rhoden & Kelley
4.8
(45) · Legal

319 Riveredge Blvd #107

(321) 631-0506
Mario, Gunde, Peters, Rhoden & Kelley LLC: Kenneth Rhoden Esq.
4.7
(18) · Legal

319 Riveredge Blvd Ste 107

(321) 631-0506
The Smith Family Law Firm, P.A.
4.7
(18) · Legal

815 Orienta Ave #2050

(407) 790-4800

About

We are an Orlando based firm that handles Divorce & Family Law and Bankruptcy Law cases in Orlando and Central Florida. We have been practicing since 2007 and have extension litigation experience. Se Habla Espanol.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
88 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Evans on Facebook

9 days ago

11/06/2019, 05:01 AM
I've had the fortune of not needing to employ Vicki or Mike, but that hasn't stopped me from asking clarification questions about bankruptcy law or family law. Vicki and Mike are well-versed in the laws and cases that run their specialties.
As a local Realtor, divorce and bankruptcies are things that my clients ask me about a lot. And, as their trusted Realtor, they sometimes come back to me after the fact asking for help knowing that I will be discreet and provide them a legitimate avenue to help.
When I have a referral that need an attorney for family or bankruptcy law, I always send them to Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law. I'm happy to put my professional credibility on the line with
...  more>>Award Banner
Jatt Law on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 15:29 PM
Worthless and corrupt Attorneys. I lost custody of my two boys thanks to them.
Lisa Dominguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 15:26 PM
Anderson & Ferrin are a great set of attorneys. They meet all your expections and put a great care of attention into your case. They are your go to firm when in need!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Christina Wood on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 10:35 AM
These two are a dynamic duo. They are well versed in the language of the law, and know how to help you navigate your way through the processes whether it is abfanilyvlaw issue or bankruptcy. I always tell my friends and family about them when someone says they need a family law attorney.
Thomas Feiter on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 11:10 AM
Honest, hard-working attorneys who get results. I refer clients to this firm and they are always very happy. I endorse and highly recommend Anderson and Ferrin!
Jillian Cates on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 13:50 PM
Victoria Anderson and Michael Ferrin are extremely knowledgeable and hardworking attorney's who are dedicated to their clients. They make a great team and really help their clients understand the laws and the legal process. They are very professional and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Melissa Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 12:54 PM
Ms.Anderson and Mr.Ferrin, are just wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable. A+ team
Stephanie Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:48 AM
If you are a female DO NOT hire this woman, She will not help you AT ALL. She will go against you no matter what you think. She lies on legal documents to the Judge to make you look bad. She also likes to claim she did things behind your back and over charge you for them without saying a word. She is an EXTREMELY RUDE person. She is very easily influenced by other people esp her close friends in the work field to go against you to make things better for the other side. The sad part is she doesn't even care about the kids at all. I now have to deal with kids screaming and crying over visits because this woman LIED for the other party. So if you don't want to lose your kids STAY AWAY FROM THIS...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
John Boulden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:07 AM
Having known and worked with many famiy law attorneys, I consider Anderson and Ferrin among the most professional, genuinely interested in providing excellent representation for their clients, and striving to promote justice under the law.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.