Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
395 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbus, OH 43230

255 Lincoln Cir suite b, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(180) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(154) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(983) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
395 reviews
5391
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JOHN S. review for Anderson Family Dental
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 03:45 AM
Staff was very courteous despite all the extra procedures they are executing to keep patients safe!!! I appreciate all the extra efforts!! I felt very well protected and received the same great service as always!
KALYNN F. review for Anderson Family Dental
KALYNN F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 11:01 AM
I absolutely LOVE coming to this office. I am always very well taken care of and the staff always goes above and beyond. They are all so nice and so welcoming everytime. I have been a patient here since I was a little girl and I can truly say I enjoy coming to the dentist. Wonderful staff here and such a great team!
MATTHEW B. review for Anderson Family Dental
MATTHEW B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:31 AM
We really appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Todd and her willingness to meet our needs.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
WILLIAM T. review for Anderson Family Dental
WILLIAM T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:54 AM
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊!!!!!!!
NORMAN G. review for Anderson Family Dental
NORMAN G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:22 AM
Response time fantastic 😊
MICHELLE M. review for Anderson Family Dental
MICHELLE M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:17 AM
I chose Anderson Dental a year or so ago after my childhood dentist of 40+ years finally retired. It was important to find a good and honest dentist as well as a good staff with a clean facility. Not a dentist just out for money by doing unnecessary procedures. I have nothing but good to say about this practice so far. All the staff is pleasant and seems to enjoy their careers and working with each other. The office is clean and bright, and all my visits have been wonderful. I leave with cleaned teethe and the re-assurance from Dr. Todd that all is well. All in a timely manner, never had to wait. Everyone keep up the good work and all those smiles
ANDREW B. review for Anderson Family Dental
ANDREW B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:15 AM
My experience was EXCELLENT. My Dental Hygenist did a great job with my teeth as usual. Dr. Todd is AWESOME too as are the Receptionists!! I'm glad I go to this Dental Practice!! Andy Baumann
MATTHEW M. review for Anderson Family Dental
MATTHEW M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Lori and Dr. Todd are great. Service is exceptional in a clean and comforting atmosphere. I been going to Anderson Family Dental for years and the experience has always been good. Highly recommend this dental practice.
RAY S. review for Anderson Family Dental
RAY S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:07 AM
This was my first appointment after changing dentists. My dentist of 30 years retired in June. The office environment was amazing. What a great camaraderie the office staff enjoys. Courtney was wonderful in teaching me the ropes. What a fun experience. The office staff were very personable. I would recommend Anderson Family Dental for everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.