Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Air Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pelham, AL 35124

6751 Remington Cir, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 965-5030

http://c.ypcdn.com/2/c/rtd?vrid=rm73cjbwql&rid=96e18448-2f29-462f-89ea-bdb4f22b1a4f&ptid=rm73cjbwql&ypid=481265882&lid=1000525054213&tl=6&lsrc=se&dest=http%3a%2f%2facrepairbirminghamalabama.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3191 Lee St

(205) 663-7957
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1440 US Highway 11

(205) 467-7056
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2900 Central Ave #140

(205) 862-2907
About

Service On All Brands, No Overtime Rates All Work Guaranteed, WE FINANCE, Also Alabama Power Financing Available. Air Conditioning, Gas Furnaces & Heat Pumps, Commercial Refrigeration (ONLY, not Residential) 24 Hours a Day and 7 Days a Week Service, No Overtime Rates, All Work Guaranteed Sales, Service, Installation, Licensed, Bonded, Insured, Free Estimates On New Installation & Replacement, Residential and Commercial, Service on All Brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Rowland review for Anderson Air Services
Bruce Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 19:30 PM
Lance did a great job and was fair on his pricing!!!
Bruce Rowland review for Anderson Air Services
Bruce Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:47 AM
Lance did a great job and was fair on his pricing!!!
Matthew H. review for Anderson Air Services
Matthew H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:57 AM
I really felt like I was doing business with an honest person and company. Great rates, I loved the financing option and wouldn't hesitate to refer Lance to my friends and family.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
William B. review for Anderson Air Services
William B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 07:21 AM
Do not use these people. Called on Monday morning, and got a very short, curt, response saying that they were in a meeting, and would return my phone call. The return phone call never happened.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca B. review for Anderson Air Services
Rebecca B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 09:29 AM
SAME DAY SERVICE!!! We are completely impressed with prompt attention, professionalism, very reasonable pricing, expertise of all involved, etc. My husband got in touch with Lance at approximately 10 am. Lance came to the house before 12 noon to diagnose the problem and gave recommendations. Once we gave him the confirmation that we wanted him to do the work, he delivered the equipment and said they could possibly fix it that night. Huge thumbs up for the installers Larry, Curly & Moe...no wait...Brock, Paul and Jerry who showed just as much professionalism and expertise. Great guys who got in and got the job done before bedtime. They are a strong team, nice and funny. We are so very pleased with the service provided by Anderson Air Services, Inc. Call Lance at (205) 965-5030.
Bill R. review for Anderson Air Services
Bill R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 08:13 AM
Our air conditioner died at 4:40pm on Friday. Lance Anderson was at my house by 7:30pm. He inspected the unit, told us what was wrong, and gave us our options. We elected to replace it with a Trane. He and Thad dropped off the equipment on Saturday and scheduled a team for installation Sunday morning. Brock and Jerry got to my house on Sunday as scheduled. They had the new unit installed and blowing cold air in about 2.5 hours. Lance called to keep me informed every step of the way. I'm very impressed with the speed, professionalism, and motivation of Lance and his team. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Linda E. review for Anderson Air Services
Linda E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:54 AM
Our heating went out in January, and I called Anderson. They came immediately. They worked late into the night installing a new unit for us, because we could not get parts from Carrier (who would not even return phone calls). I am very pleased with this company.
Carlos S. review for Anderson Air Services
Carlos S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 05:08 AM
Arrived before scheduled time. Found the problem and got unit back working well under a hour. Very Professional.
Lance A. review for Anderson Air Services
Lance A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 08:57 AM
In reference to Dawn W.'s response below, we hate to hear you had a bad experience. Please contact our main office at 205-965-5030 and we will be glad to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.