Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Anderson Air Services

4.6

About this business

Service On All Brands, No Overtime Rates All Work Guaranteed, WE FINANCE, Also Alabama Power Financing Available. Air Conditioning, Gas Furnaces & Heat Pumps, Commercial Refrigeration (ONLY, not Residential) 24 Hours a Day and 7 Days a Week Service, No Overtime Rates, All Work Guaranteed Sales, Service, Installation, Licensed, Bonded, Insured, Free Estimates On New Installation & Replacement, Residential and Commercial, Service on All Brands. 

Location details

6751 Remington Cir, Pelham, AL, 35124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.612 reviews
Select a rating
Matthew H.'s profile image
Matthew H. 
7 years ago

I really felt like I was doing business with an honest person and company. Great rates, I loved the financing option and wouldn't hesitate to refer Lance to my friends and family. 

William B.'s profile image
William B. 
7 years ago

Do not use these people. Called on Monday morning, and got a very short, curt, response saying that they were in a meeting, and would return my phone call. The return phone call never happened. 

Rebecca B.'s profile image
Rebecca B. 
7 years ago

SAME DAY SERVICE!!! We are completely impressed with prompt attention, professionalism, very reasonable pricing, expertise of all involved, etc. My husband got in touch with Lance at approximately 10 am. Lance came to the house before 12 noon to diagnose the problem and gave recommendations. Once we gave him the confirmation that we wanted him to do the work, he delivered the equipment and said they could possibly fix it that night. Huge thumbs up for the installers Larry, Curly & Moe...no wait...Brock, Paul and Jerry who sh... read more

Bill R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Our air conditioner died at 4:40pm on Friday. Lance Anderson was at my house by 7:30pm. He inspected the unit, told us what was wrong, and gave us our options. We elected to replace it with a Trane. He and Thad dropped off the equipment on Saturday and scheduled a team for installation Sunday morning. Brock and Jerry got to my house on Sunday as scheduled. They had the new unit installed and blowing cold air in about 2.5 hours. Lance called to keep me informed every step of the way. I'm very impressed with the speed, profess... read more

Linda E.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our heating went out in January, and I called Anderson. They came immediately. They worked late into the night installing a new unit for us, because we could not get parts from Carrier (who would not even return phone calls). I am very pleased with this company. 

Carlos S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Arrived before scheduled time. Found the problem and got unit back working well under a hour. Very Professional. 

Lance A.'s profile image
8 years ago

In reference to Dawn W.'s response below, we hate to hear you had a bad experience. Please contact our main office at 205-965-5030 and we will be glad to help. 

Dianne S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Very prompt made apt and were on time-no excuses. Service tech explained what was wrong and gave me options on how to fix my problem. Called back 10 days later to make sure everything was allright not everyone does that. Tell everyone I know about them. Super service 

happysatisfiedclient's profile image
happysatisfiedclient 
10 years ago

We highly recommend Anderson Air Services. They were the only company that would diagnose our heating and Cooling unit on a SUNDAY afternoon for a TRIP CHARGE of only $35. Other companies quoted close to $100, but they would only provide weekend service in an emergency situation....which ours was not! 

Frequently asked questions about Anderson Air Services

How is Anderson Air Services rated?

Anderson Air Services has a 4.6 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Anderson Air Services open?

Anderson Air Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com