Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Health & Medical|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8601 Georgia Ave Ste 206, Ste 206, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 563-6685

https://andalmanflynn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10611 Judicial Dr

(703) 385-0303
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

188 Thomas Johnson Dr # 100

(301) 682-8712
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

129 Park St NE

(703) 288-0862
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7501 Democracy Blvd Ste 121

(301) 365-0055
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5501 Merchants View Sq #804

(888) 558-9836

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6862 Elm St #700

(703) 288-3750
About

At Andalman & Flynn, weve built a solid reputation for excellence since our law firm was founded in 1998 in downtown Silver Spring. Serving clients throughout Maryland and the District of Columbia, we offer a compassionate, quality service and winning representation across a broad range of legal areas. With a concentration on disability law and family law, our legal firm focuses on cases that impact the needs and rights of everyone. We are there for our clients in the moments when responsive legal help is most critical, with experienced attorneys ready to serve you. If youre looking for a dedicated and experienced legal firm in Montgomery County, contact Andalman & Flynn today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Krieg review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
Steven Krieg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:15 AM
Thanks to Peter Casciano we won our case. Great Law Firm.
Steven Krieg review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
Steven Krieg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:57 AM
Thanks to Peter Casciano we won our case. Great Law Firm.
Sayam Khan review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
Sayam Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:46 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lewis Megginson review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
Lewis Megginson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 02:35 AM
Michelle Prikhodko , my lawyer and Kimberly Villiers , paralegal helped me get benefits when it seemed out of reach . Great job Ladies and thanks again for your diligent work these past few months.
anonymous review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:47 AM
I am extremely pleased with the experience and knowledge of attorney Michelle Prikhodko and her paralegal Aynsley Dunham. After another attorney had declined to continue with my case, Ms. Prikhodko stepped in at the 11th hour and took full control of gathering all of the necessary reports to continue on. Throughout the process she stayed in touch with me and answered all my questions. I will always be extremely grateful to Ms. Prikhodlo for successfully handling my case. Her professionalism and dedication to successfully getting the job done was a comfort to me and I knew I was in excellent hands. I would strongly recomment Ms. Prikhodko to anyone going through this process. I can not thank her enough for all she has accomplished on my behalf. Thank you form the bottom of my heart. Sincerely, Patricia
Quinton Hull review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
Quinton Hull on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:13 AM
After my first denial with my disability retirement, I called many law firms to help me fight. Andalman & Flynn answered my prayers. Top notch Firm, from the first voice you hear to the end when I won! Mr. Elliott Andalman, Esq. and his staff kept me informed throughout the process including every option available. My family and I can live life a little easier now! Thank you Elliott Andalman & Flynn
cathy1955 review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
cathy1955 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:47 AM
It is with great pleasure that I say a few good words about Andalman & Flynn, P.C. law firm, in particular, Elliot Andalman and his senior paralegal, Zubaidah Haamid. I contacted them because I was looking for someone who specialized in FERS Disability Retirement and I am glad I did. I knew the Federal system was complex and in light of my physical condition I just didn’t feel that I could go it alone. Mr. Andalman and his staff were extremely competent and experienced. More importantly, especially in the case of someone who is ill and trying to get disability, they were incredibly compassionate and always pleasant to work with. They listened carefully to my situation and responded appropriately. They were always accessible to me which I found very reassuring. They were meticulous in the preparation of my documents and not surprisingly, got my disability for me on their first application. In addition, they made sure that I understood everything about the benefits they had just gotten me. I would highly recommend Mr. Andalman to anyone who is seeking Federal disability.
tkgolf7310 review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
tkgolf7310 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/06/2010, 01:25 AM
Elliott, I am writing this letter to thank you and Zubaidah for the incredible job you did regarding my Federal Disability Retirement. After my initial application was denied I spent the better part of a day trying to locate an attorney in my area that would handle my case but everyone I talked to only handled Social Security Disability cases which was not the type of case mine was. I found your name on Google and needless to say I wasn’t hopeful that you would take my case on and I was hesitant to deal with someone 1700 miles away but I am so glad that I did. From day one Zubaidah was my life line. She was helpful, kind and patient with me. I was so frustrated when my case was denied and after talking to both of you I was re-energized and ready to appeal. There were so many incidences where one government office didn’t or wouldn’t communicate with another which then affected their decision regarding my case. If I had to deal with that by myself I would have given up in frustration, I personally believe OPM hopes that if they make it hard enough to get approval most people will just give up. When I finally got my approval I couldn’t believe it and had to call Zubaidah to confirm that what I was reading actually said “approved” (just three days before I got a letter saying it was denied). It was a long, frustrating process but we made it through. Once again, thank you both so much. T. Koritnik Carr CO
hbk-mtg review for Andalman & Flynn - Attorneys at Law
hbk-mtg on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2010, 01:30 AM
Working with Andalman & Flynn has been a very positive experience. They have great communication skills, and I feel very comfortable with their level of expertise. It is truly a treat to work with people who are very easy to get along with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.