Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anchors Away Charters LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Fishing|Placida, FL 33946

6300 Boca Grande Causeway, Placida, FL 33946

(941) 268-4694

https://anchorsaway-charters.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(10) · Recreation

1536 Stickney Point Rd

(727) 641-2665
About

Specialties Welcome to Anchors Away Charters! Where we specialize in Boca Grande Offshore Fishing Charters & Boca Grande Inshore Fishing Charters. We invite you to spend a sunny Florida day on the glassy waters surrounding Boca Grande . The air is clear and crisp and the fishing bite is as hot as the weather. For over 35 years, Captain Jeff has spent days and nights fishing southwest Florida's coast. He is bringing his love for the water to you by providing Boca Grande inshore charters and Boca Grande offshore charters. Whatever your idea of a day of fishing is, Captain Jeff can provide that charter for you. He is one of only a few Boca Grande offshore fishing charter captains that posses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Hord on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 09:36 AM
Awesome experience !! Best fishing guide out there. We went 40 miles offshore and was catching fish all day. Caught our limit of grouper and snapper. Captain Jeff cleaned our catch and bagged it to take home. He even provided an excellent recipe for the grouper that we tried the same night and it was amazing !! I've been on a lot of charters and this was probably the best one yet. Boat was spotless and clean. Captain Jeff was very professional . I highly recommend this charter.🐠🐟🐬🐳🐋🦈
Tammy Dickerson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 08:33 AM
Had a amazing time with Captain Jeff. We caught our limit and came home with plenty of fish. I will be booking him again and would recommend him to anyone!
Janice Rouillard Duvick on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2020, 03:48 AM
Captain Jeff did a wonderful job making sure we were able to have a great time and catch some big fish. Super fun day
Business Response:

Thank you Janice . I enjoyed having you guys out and I’m glad you all enjoyed your day .

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bryce Buttermore on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 09:42 AM
Best charter I have taken and have taken more than 100 all around Florida and out of country. Captain Jeff took us to multiple spots to catch multiple species of all weights! Non-stop fishing for all ages and brought home so much fish to eat! Also saw loggerhead turtles, crabs and dolphin along the ride. Boat is new, beautiful and such a smooth ride! Captain is licensed, knowledgeable and has hardworking crew! Felt very safe! Will always go back to Anchors Away! Great time!
Kathryn Pletcher on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 08:50 AM
Had a great time on the waters inshore today! hot day, but we didnt let that stop us from enjoying the fish we landed! Captain Jeff was great at pointing out local wildlife and teaching us some flats fishing techniques we needed to know. Looking forward to booking an offshore trip with him next time! great guide, worth the time! thanks captain Jeff!
Brad Mann on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:10 AM
Had a great time on the water with Captain Jeff. We were on the fish the whole time we were out and came back with plenty of fish to take home. Very good chance I will book him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone!
Stephen Benages on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 07:51 AM
Jeff was awesome today! I would recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable, great with kids, and has a nice well equipped boat. I hope to spend another day with him sometime soon. We had a great experience all the way around.
Caleb Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 14:51 PM
This guy is legit!! Very professional, got us on fish quickly!! Was just a all around great guy! Don’t hesitate to look Jeff up when you come down here!
Dan Ciokiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 18:11 PM
great fishing trip unbelievable day Captain Jeff is so concerned about our comfort and Welfare on the entire trip Captain Jeff works hard to get fish for you and his experience pays off we all had a great day and will be doing so again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.