Logo White

Anarkali Salon

Own this business?
4.4
83 reviews
|Beauty|Hollywood, FL 33024

Top Beauty in your area

Rik Rak Salon Boutique & Bar
4.1
(190) · Beauty

1428 Brickell Ave

(305) 928-5188

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Since 1999 We are "South Florida's Best Kept Secret" as stated by the Sun-Sentinal. We are rated "#1 By Power 96" and Rated a "Five Star Beauty Destination" by New Beauty Magazine. We are the Masters of the Art of Eyebrow Shaping and have 7 successful running salons by 20+ elite Eyebrow Geniuses certified by Anarkali Salon. There are many threading places around.. but what makes our salon different? Our High Standards that date back to the roots of the Owner, Nibeela Sohail. Her Techniques that were handed down to her by her Great Aunt back home have came along way as she has shared them And touched the Eyebrows of thousands in South Florida. We are a family at Anarkali and we st

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
83 reviews
561
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.5Google
  • 20 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2018, 01:12 AM
They do a nice job with ur eyebrows but it’s a longggg wait , only one person attending customers the last two times I was there
Be prepared to wait for a while but will be leaving happy 😀
on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2018, 15:01 PM
I absolutely love this place have been going there for the past 14 years
on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2017, 00:11 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:01 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:08 AM
I have been going here since they first opened and was located across the street, and lately this place has a left a bad taste in my mouth! I went in without a appointment and was told that I had 8 people ahead of me and it would be a 40-50min wait. I really needed to get my eyebrows done so I decided to wait, about 1 hour and 10 minutes later 10 people had went ahead of me and I still didn't get my eyebrows done. I decided to leave and made a appointment for the next day. I showed up at my appointment time and still waited over 40min!! Sorry to say but they lost a long customer and I won't be returning. They do a great job, but I'm sorry I don't have all day to wait around. Avoid this place...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 04:07 AM
El joven de la recepción pésima atención, las muchachas trabajan bien pero el de front desk no sabe hacer su trabajo. No me dan ganas de regresar
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 11:05 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:12 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 13:08 PM
It was my first time visiting this business. My first thought was the people were very nice and professional. They offered beverages while you waited on your appointment. The wait wasnt bad at all. I went to Lorraine and my eyebrows were awful, when I was done. I was very pleased with her work. Needless to say, they gained a life long customer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.