Logo White
Watch Demo

An Optical Galleria

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Centreville, MD 21617

111 W Water St, Centreville, MD 21617

(443) 262-9415

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Improve Your Vision. Improve Your Life. For fun, fabulous eyewear, bring your prescription in or schedule your eye exam appointment in our Centreville office by calling (443) 262-9415. Thank you for telling your friends about us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:25 AM
THE BEST
HANDS DOWN. THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR EYEGLASSES AND SUNGLASSES.
Xanadu P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 11:48 AM
I just picked up my glasses with progressive digital lenses. I have to say I can see better than ever and the people there were so helpful in selecting a great fitting frame. I get compliments on them and absolutely love the vision.
SybillRoggerson on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 08:07 AM
Bob and his staff at Optical Galleria in Centreville are the best. Bob takes care of me and my son. He has the most beautiful frames and you get the absolute best personal care and service you could ever want for. I'm so glad they are here and I don't have to go across the bridge to get the best care because it's right here at my back door.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Xanadu P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 21:22 PM
Love my costa prescription sunglasses!
They have the best selection of frames I ever seen and the customer service was excellent. I wont go anywhere else now that i found them.
barb98767 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 06:48 AM
If you want the best of the best. Then go to the BEst of the BEst. AN Optical Galleria in Centreville next to Edwards pharmacy. They will take great care of you. I am wearing Silohoutte light weight frames and they are the best glasses I have EVER had.
Lisa on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/27/2010, 00:17 AM
I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about Optometrist Dr. Emily OMeara and the entire staff at An Optical Galleria! I am delighted with my new Silhouettes. They are lightweight, comfortable and understated yet elegant. Dr. OMearas examination of my vision was very comprehensive and thorough. She asked lots of questions about my activities of daily living and visual needs and spent time listening to my concerns as she went through the exam. It was clear that me that Dr. OMearas priority was to help me see clearly and comfortably. She was very generous with her time explaining what aspects of vision and eye health she was evaluating during her exam and details about her findings. The s...  more>>
vicki on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/17/2009, 03:16 AM
Highly recommend!
This place is wonderful. The service is excellent and the choices for glasses, sunglasses and other unique items is phenomenal.
I wouldn't buy glasses anywhere else...
Mary on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 00:24 AM
My entire experience was wonderful, the doctor took her time and gave me the most thorough eye exam ever, then the owner helped me choose some really great frames. I bought the new physio lenses and they took are clearer than any lenses I have ever had. good experience- thank you
Mary on Superpages

12 years ago

11/12/2007, 10:23 AM
The best experience ever at an eyecare practice. Personal service and very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.