Logo White
Watch Demo

An Optical Galleria

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Ocean City, MD 21842

9927 Stephen Decatur Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842

(410) 390-3924

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Improve Your Vision. Improve Your Life. For fun, fabulous eyewear, bring your prescription to any of our locations today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie McGaughey Hood on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 13:40 PM
My husband lost his prescription glasses in the ocean and he is blind as a bat without them. Optical Galleria saved our vacation. They were able to give him a pair of glasses close to his prescription to get him through the next couple of days until his new glasses came in.
Awesome place. Thanks again so much Optical Galleria. Can’t say enough of how great this place is.
Sarah Casario on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 14:02 PM
Lost my boyfriends glasses in the Ocean on our vacation and they were able to help us get him contacts here in Maryland when we’re from Pennsylvania . Highly recommend them 5 stars !!!! Very kind people. Best part is we got them the next day.
Jamie Stehli on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 17:00 PM
My daughter lost her glasses in the ocean and this place helped us. We got the RX and glasses in no time. The place is beautiful and they are amazing. Not from here but if I was this would be the only place I would go. Thank you!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Johnson So on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 14:44 PM
I came on a family vacation to Ocean City Md. I lost one of my lenses in the ocean. I thought my vacation was ruined because my eyesight is so bad. I called an Optical Galleria and they were so generous and sincerely helpful. Had a temporary replacement lens within 20 minutes. Thank you so much for your immediate assistance. Keep up the great work.
Jill Farrell on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:04 AM
These kind people saved my vacation!
Tucker Colquhoun on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 03:59 AM
By far the best experience I have ever had in ordering prescription glasses. I now live in Florida but I will still order my glasses through Optical Galleria!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tucker !!

Christine Albright-Doss on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 10:12 AM
Very friendly and quick service. Stopped in to have my husbands frames fixed and they were done in minutes. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Kelly Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 15:28 PM
I broke my glasses yesterday. I got new frames here. I highly recommend this place. I didn't need to get a dr. apt. I just needed frames. Everywhere else required a dr. apt. We were in and out in 20 min. Friendly service. They don't take insurance, but the other option would likely have been more expensive even with my insurance. $159.
Business Response:

Thank you Kelly! We were glad to be able to put your lenses into a new frame and very much appreciated your kind review ;-) !

Stacy Erin on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 14:03 PM
What an awesome place! I took Cora here for an adjustment on her glasses and they were super helpful and friendly. Cora loved their Akida dog and I loved the wild horse paintings by the owner--the store is also her gallery! And they have beautiful frames and a store closer to home--yay! I know where my next pair of glasses is coming from!
Business Response:

Thank so much Stacy! We are so glad you found us and we could help Cora. We'll look forward to seeing you again one day!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.