BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

An E-Z Design Co Landscape SVC

5.0
8 reviews
Landscape Designers & Consultants
 9435 Carlisle Rd, Dillsburg, PA 17019US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(717) 432-8496

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 8 reviews5.0
5on YellowBot, Apr 15, 2014
I worked with Elaine and she did a great job at accomidating our requirements and designed a layout. She was extremely knowledeable and curtious. more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 25, 2014
Elaine was very good at creating a design based on our desires. I would recommend her services to all. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 10, 2013
Elaine did a fantastic job with the layout. She paid attention to what I was looking for and completed the design with very little change needed. I would recommend to anyone. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 02, 2013
The flower beds look great, my wife is very happy with the results. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 19, 2013
Elaine, was a very nice person. She listened to every thing we wanted. She also suggested things that would save us money, by
keeping current plants buy moving them to other places. She even lis
tened and put in the design what we would like to do in the futher. I would use her again and would urge anyone to use her for your podject. This is for the design of our landscape. She is... more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 02, 2012
Elaine and her husband listened very well and did a great job translating ideas, seeing space and did an amazing design plan. She gave options to things I asked for. Great virtual pictures of ideas and the final plan. She was great to work with, very knowledgeable and tailored the plan to our style. She always went beyond what was expected. more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 23, 2012
Friendly, professional, responsive & courteous more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 06, 2011
I have used her for five years in the summer. She does satisfactorily work, a very lovely, trustworthy person. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9435 Carlisle Rd, Dillsburg, PA 17019
Landscape Designers & Consultants
Closed

About

Edit
AN E-Z DESIGN CO provides planting designs and consultations. Your landscape design will be customized to meet your specific needs and budget. We believe that to have a successfully landscaped garden, it must be unique to its environment and to your needs and budget. Our plant knowledge allows us to accommodate you and your landscapemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.