Logo White
Watch Demo

Amy's Skin Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Skin Care|Kirkland, WA 98034

11822 NE 116th St, Kirkland, WA 98034

(206) 999-6336

http://amyskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

10701 Main St

(425) 451-3715

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1106 108th Ave NE # 111

(425) 646-7132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1907 Braget St

(253) 444-2948
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

5227 Ballard Ave NW #3

(206) 551-6354

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Wellness

2244 1st Ave S

(206) 453-2764

8 people are looking at this business

About

Amy's Skin Care is a conveniently located and private in-home spa in Kirkland, Washington. Amy provides facials and skin care treatments with outstanding customer reviews. Amy's philosophy is to "nurture your skin while rejuvenating your soul" using organic, natural skincare products that are always paraben free. Amy offers expert advice on Eminence Organic Skin Care products and treatments that will be most revitalizing for your unique skin. To schedule your free in-spa product consultation or custom facial treatment appointments, call Amy at 206-999-6336 or email Amy@AmySkinCare.com If you can't visit in person, shop Amy's online store with free Priority Mail shipping and credit cards acce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savanna Andrews on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 03:19 AM
Beautiful results. Thank you so much Amy, I’m so glad I found you!
Duck Boots on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 03:56 AM
What a great experience! Amy is great and very knowledgeable about teen skin too. Thank you -highly recommend!
Cora Speidel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:48 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Molly Misner Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:33 AM
I had a facial with Amy today. I feel like a new person. Amy will pamper you and give expert advice on healthy skincare. All organic products. She doesn't try to over sell. Just gives solid helpful information. Kirkland! This is one our best places!
Kathleen M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 08:14 AM
I recommend Amy’s Skin Care to anyone who asks and many who don’t!! I have had many facials over the years and never before has my skin felt so nourished and healthy, not only when I walk out but for several days after. I think this is for a couple of reasons, first, the organic, nature based product line Amy uses, Eminence. It is spectacular! The second reason is Amy. She listens to my concerns and takes the time to understand what is going on with my skin, matching me with the perfect products to address any issues. Not only is my skin in better condition because of Amy and the products she recommends, my children have both seen Amy for acne and had amazing results. Adding to the experience of a facial with Amy is the space she has created. Located in a rather industrial looking building just off of I-405, Amy’s space is a little bit of heaven on earth - lovely, calming and clean.
D S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:42 AM
Every month I look forward to my facial with Amy. Her salon is comfortable and relaxing, and I like the feeling that it’s just her and me in the salon. The “treatment” room has muted lighting and a spa bed that is always the right temperature. I was introduced to Eminence organic skin-products by my dermatologist and immediately loved them. I wanted to find a salon that used Eminence for facials and found Amy’s Skin Care on the official Eminence Web site. Amy is very familiar with the many Eminence products and has the skill to choose the right products for your skin type. She varies the products she uses for my facials, fine tuning what she uses for the needs of my skin. I look forward to smelling the marvelous, natural scents of the products, and of course, the end result of glowing, beautiful skin. Amy does not push you to buy products or give you a “hard sell”; of course she will recommend products for good skin care at home if you want her to and will be very generous with her time. Another reason I love the salon is that it has been recognized as an Eminence Green Spa because Amy has met the particular criteria for that title set by Eminence. By now you know that I highly recommend Amy and Amy’s Skin Care!
Ksenia on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/12/2009, 07:08 AM
The best place to get a facial in Seattle! – Amy's facials are the most indulgent and relaxing I've ever had! Amy is really nice and fun to talk to and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The Eminence products she uses are all organic and contain no harmful chemicals which is so important for healthy skin. Amy's facials are extra special because she knows how to customize the perfect skincare procedure for your individual needs according to your skin and the season so every facial feels different! I always look forward to getting a facial at Amyskincare!
Alberta Cifolelli on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/12/2009, 02:24 AM
Best Facial for me. – The environment in her spa is soothing and relaxing. Amy has a very gentle touch. I often fall asleep while she is working on my facial. When it is over my face looks great and my entire body is rested. Her treatment is a real treat! Alberta Cifolelli
helen c on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 02:39 AM
glowing skin! – I received a fabulous facial from Amy at Amy’s Skincare. The environment was very relaxing and friendly. Amy was very thorough in analyzing my skin type and needs. The Eminence products used are organic and smelled wonderful! She sent me home with sample of the products I used during the treatment, so I can continue to test them out. It is a great experience – my skin felt very nurtured by Amy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.