Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy Effman, LMFT, CAP

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432

101 Plaza Real S #228, Ste 226, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 699-8896

http://www.mytherapistamy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2263 SW 37th Ave

(305) 476-8133

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(14) · Business Services

10950 SW 84th Ct

(305) 596-9770

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

2 people are looking at this business

About

Addiction, mental health, depression, anxiety, social anxiety, suicidal thoughts, trauma, family conflict, relationship issues, loss of excitement, stuckness

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:20 AM
Amy helped me tremendously a few years ago. She was the first therapist I was truly honest with. She helped me in many different paths my life needed to change. Every now and then I check in with her to let her know that things in my life these days are starting to really look up after many years living a dark chaotic lifestyle. Amy was a huge piece of my puzzle to help me gain what I looked for my whole life, which is happiness. Today I'm happy and I don't live in darkness�
Lauren Margaret on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:56 AM
Chris Gamer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 21:13 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacob In on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 14:21 PM
Karen Kraska on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 12:16 PM
Lane Stupell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 15:03 PM
I am a very difficult patient, who has typically attended therapy just to make others happy. Upon meeting Amy, I was really able to open up and be honest, and came to enjoy our sessions and found them to be valuable. She helped me immensely and I would recommend her to anyone! She is extremely knowledgable, always willing to go the extra mile to help her patients in any way shape or form, and most importantly, she makes you feel comfortable!
Morgan Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:21 AM
I would recommend anyone no matter what they are going through in life to see Amy! Amy makes you feel so comfortable and safe to open up to her. From the first day of meeting with her, I felt like I knew her my whole life. One of the kindest and most genuine people you will come across. Feels like you are talking to your best friend and always makes you feel so much better leaving her office. Always a helpful session when you meet with Amy Effman :)
Max Ari on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 11:57 AM
Amy is the best. She is a great person and she knows exactly how to make you feel better! Thank you Amy!
Erik Eddy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 09:30 AM
Any E. is by far the best. She helped explain things to where it was an extremely enjoyable experience as apposed to boring lectures and a disapproving attitude toward my situation. She genuinely cares about her patients even past the time in her office she is still interested and wants make sure everything is going well. She's an A1 therapist and I would most definitely recommend her to anyone that asks.��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.