Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy B. Cohen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

3033 Excelsior Blvd, Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

(952) 484-7577

http://amybcohen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Commercial Real Estate

900 N 3rd St

(612) 371-3000
5.0
(7) · Apartments

6537 Golden Valley Rd

(763) 545-1219
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6465 Wayzata Blvd # 710

(952) 545-2808
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Van Zee review for Amy B. Cohen
Beth Van Zee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:26 AM
I can’t emphasize enough how knowledgeable and responsive Amy is. I’m an experienced realtor In Iowa, and when my daughter was ready to buy her first home in Minneapolis, we wanted the best. We got it! From start to finish Amy was a true professional and fun to boot! Thanks again for a seamless experience.
Brian Hunter review for Amy B. Cohen
Brian Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:21 AM
Amy is an OUTSTANDING agent. She is smart, attentive, caring, understanding, and always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Amy is a wonderful communicator that always keeps you well informed no matter what the time of day. She is patient and always puts her clients first. We absolutely love working with Amy and we highly recommend her! Thanks Amy for taking such great care of us!
Evan Ribnick review for Amy B. Cohen
Evan Ribnick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:21 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lindsey Wheeler Lee review for Amy B. Cohen
Lindsey Wheeler Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:36 AM
Amy has been dedicated, candid, and responsive at every step of the way. My sister referred my husband and me to Amy to buy our first home. As first-time home buyers, we needed a lot of guidance to narrow down our search, and she was great in that role. I whole heartedly recommend her.
Mackenzie Snyder Kesner review for Amy B. Cohen
Mackenzie Snyder Kesner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:01 AM
Amber Ranzau review for Amy B. Cohen
Amber Ranzau on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:43 AM
Amy listened to what we were looking for when we were house shopping. She helped us out and was always available when we needed her! We really appreciated everything she did for us, as we were first time home buyers. We would recommend her to anyone who is in the market for buying a house.
Steven Goldman review for Amy B. Cohen
Steven Goldman on Facebook

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 04:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.