Logo White
Watch Demo

Amtech Personalized Pest Management

Own this business?
5.0
115 reviews
|Home Services|Brookfield, CT 06804

2 Sand Cut Rd, Ste 2, Brookfield, CT 06804

(203) 778-3835

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Champion Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

900 Worden Rd

(440) 944-3300

3 people are looking at this business

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

3 people are looking at this business

Grand Oaks Termite Control
5.0
(4) · Home Services

110 S Worthy Dr

(626) 538-4156

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-tec Pest Control Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1924 Calumet Dr

(920) 452-3598
A Front Line Pest Control Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

796 Sunset Glen Dr

(408) 972-2844
Trustys Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1324 SW Wellington Ave

(772) 204-4901

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Amtech Personalized Pest Management, we are proud to provide pest control services to Fairfield county, Litchfield county, New Haven county and the surrounding areas in Connecticut. We also service Eastern New York State. Our knowledgeable technicians are kept up to date in the latest in pest control techniques and technologies. Whatever your pest problem, Amtech can help. Be sure to call us today for a free quote on our services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
585
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Lucas on Facebook

19 days ago

09/30/2019, 11:57 AM
My husband and I purchased our first home this year in a fairly wooded area and knew we needed pest control. Thankfully my parents are Amtech clients so we gave them a call as soon as we saw ants. They were timely, knowledgeable and patient with all our questions as new homeowners. They’re always on time for their monthly appointments and just a pleasure to work with.
Lauren Michelle on Facebook

24 days ago

09/25/2019, 10:28 AM
Absolutely love this company! Some of the best customer service I have ever encountered, the technicians are knowledgeable, and we have already seen results. I highly recommend Amtech!!
Victoria Beylouni on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 08:14 AM
Thank you Amtech, because of your great work, I feel comfortable and safer in my home knowing you have taken care of issues that were daunting to me. Fast service, very professional. I highly recommend this company. Great staff too.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lindsey Hollywood on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 09:43 AM
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable . Highly recommend.
Christina Veiders on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 11:10 AM
I'm going on my second year with Amtech. They solved a mice problem in house and eliminated wasps. When flying squirrels invaded my attic, they sent someone out to help pinpoint problem and recommended I call wild life company to eliminate problem. Very reliable, professional and helpful. When another company approached me this year with a much less monthly fee and more services covered offer, I decided to stick with Amtech because they are so reliable and have been effective.
Bonnie Swanek Shepherd on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:11 AM
I absolutely love this company. From their customer service to their field service guys. John is our guy and he has been amazing. Professional, prompt and polite. I would highly recommend this company for all your pets needs.
Carol-Ann Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:52 AM
Amtech has the best service!!! I have been using them for over 12 years and I’ve never been disappointed. I just called them at 2:32 to say I had a huge hornets nest close to my driveway....the size of a basketball. Within 30 minutes a service man was here and spraying the nest. They really offer exceptional service from the office staff to the guys in the field. 👍🏻👍🏻
Frannie Sobrero Amoruso on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:03 AM
It's almost worth having bugs just to have them..outstanding, knowledgeable and so very friendy - office and techs
Mary Gilbert on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:22 AM
The staff and service techs are always so helpful and easy to deal with. We highly recommend Amtech for generalized pest control and flea and tick control.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.