Logo White
Watch Demo

Amphora Lafayette

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Retail|Lafayette, CA 94549

7 Fiesta Ln, Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 310-4681

http://amphoranueva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pomegranate Seeds
5.0
(9) · Retail

2301 Broadway

(650) 562-7938

1 person is looking at this business

Tech Pro Communications
5.0
(3) · Retail

18791 Park Tree Ln

(707) 938-2828
Natural Creations
5.0
(11) · Retail

108 N Santa Cruz Ave # A

(408) 354-4221

1 person is looking at this business

The Neighborhood Church
5.0
(2) · Retail

20600 John Dr

(510) 537-4690
Ntp
5.0
(3) · Retail

1699 Hawes St

(415) 822-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Helicopter World
5.0
(1) · Retail

1740 Junction Ave

(408) 451-1155

About

The Largest Selection of the Freshest Olive Oils and Aged Balsamic Vinegar on Tap!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:33 AM
amazing first class flavor
Pamela Courtright Johansen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 10:48 AM
My favorite place for so many reasons! The very best olive oil at reasonable prices. Makes a great gift for almost anyone. Helpful, friendly staff.
Marianne Clements on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:50 AM
The best olive oil and flavored vinegars around.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 04:17 AM
Attention to FRESHNESS, VARIETY, and particular chemical properties of each oil. Amazing wealth of information and they encourage you to taste before you buy. Educational, transparent, and oils and vinegars that cannot be found anywhere else.
Shirley Corrothers on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:47 AM
How much fun can you have in a shop that sells olive oils and vinegars? TONS!! OMG this was the best experience. The owner was there, and he was so creative with blending various infused olive oils with flavor balsamic vinegars. Nummy!! 😋 If you are concerned about price don't I bought 8 bottles of various infused olive oils and flavored vinegars and only spent $64, which included a pour top for each bottle, very reasonable! I have used 6 of the eight so far and its only been 2 days.
Message to the owner, sorry I don't remember your name, but I passed your card on to someone who had not had this experience within 10 minutes of leaving your shop. 😉 I will be back to get another!
Diane Stone on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 05:44 AM
Our first visit to this wonderful place. My primary goal was to see if they had some good balsamic vinegar. Boy, do they!! More choices than you can imagine. We were guided through the vinegars and then we plunged into trying the oils so many choices. We came away with pomegranate balsamic vinegar and a peppery olive oil blend from Sonoma. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured into making a purchase, which can be the norm for specialty shops. Looking forward to downloading their recipes and making more trips back to this lovely store.
Katie Janson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:02 AM
Amazing place! I learned so much about oils and vinegars. Nate is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend this place.
Marlene McArthur on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:21 AM
Amphora Nueva's infused olive oils and balsamics are so popular with the Mayers Memorial Hospital staff and local community, located in the Fall River Valley on Highway 299 in far northern CA, that we have trouble keeping it in stock! Every time we bring in a new flavor, it disappears. Amphora has the best olive oils and vinegars and they are a bargain compared to others of lesser quality.
Pamela Emmanuele-Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.