Logo White
Watch Demo

Ammerman's Custom Exhaust

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Garden City, Idaho 83714

4600 W Chinden Blvd, Garden City, Idaho 83714

(208) 378-4500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Gi Automotive Group
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Golden Motorsports
5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252
Auto Stereo & Alarm
5.0
(3) · Automotive

22025 Avalon Blvd

(310) 513-8800

About

Stock replacement for any vehicle. Competitive pricing. Stock & performance. Brake systems & repair. Catalytic converters. Suspension & steering. Mufflers. Shocks & struts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelton Perrigo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:16 AM
amazing quality excellent service from all the staff.
Trevor Boyenger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:54 AM
Professional workmanship and was in and out in a jiffy. Very impressed. Good job guys! Repeat customer for sure.
Lauren McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 07:24 AM
These guys are amazing! They are very professional and crazy fast. I walked in this morning at 10, by 10:20 they had figured out what was wrong with my car and had called for a quote for the part. My car was fixed before 2 pm as well. I would recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 02:25 AM
Excellent work and service. This is the shop I choose to go to for exhaust work.
steelhead_fanatic on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 07:53 AM
If you want HONESTY and WORKMANSHIP there is no other place to do business!
I have a Ford F350 7.3 liter deisel truck. Unfortunately my entire fronty end just flat wore out. I took my truck into Tom and had them see what the damage was and how to best fix it. I had received other bids from other shops and just didnt feel like I could TRUST-yep that lil ole word called TRUST what I was being told. Not the case with Tom! I got the straight scoop and what I needed to do to make this truck safe and reliable. Once again the work was FIRST CLASS and the repairs were done timely and completely. The truck drives like it is brand new and all the recommendations were spot on. I also had him replace my
...  more>>
kahfamily1 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/28/2009, 07:06 AM
Exhaust Pros
GLAD I CHOSE THESE GUYS OVER OTHER LOCAL SHOPS, GREAT JOB DONE THE WAY I OR YOU WOULD WANT IT DONE, DONE RIGHT, GREAT PRICE, WOULD REC AND WILL HAVE ALL MY VEHICLE EXHAUSTS DONE HERE.
Triumph Guy on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/21/2009, 06:00 AM
Great customer service, workmanship.
I was in the exhaust business for many years, and was very impressed with the exhaust systems they built for my classic sports cars. Te systems were very well designed and built. They have very fair pricing, and take care to deliver a great product. I would recommend them to anyone who cares about their vehicles.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.