Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AMJ Masonry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Fort Worth, TX 76108 United States

1107 Mirike Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108 United States

(682) 558-6086

http://www.amjmasonry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

597 E Purnell Rd

(972) 316-0148
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(4) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
About

AMJ MASONRY specializes in providing quality, integrity, and expertise to the construction industry. Our skills relate to all forms of exterior and interior stone, conventional masonry, glass block, and reinforced masonry. This company's mission for the construction industry is... to provide customer satisfaction through dedication, reliability, and value by producing the highest quality product at the lowest possible cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea T. review for AMJ Masonry
Andrea T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 04:08 AM
AMJ Masonry, owner Aaron James and his team did an exceptional job rocking our 7 wood columns in front of our home! The workmanship and attention to detail was outstanding! The project took a day longer than expected, however, the team arrived everyday on time and completed the project for the quoted price. I highly recommend Aaron, he is very professional and his work is extraordinary!
Emma M. review for AMJ Masonry
Emma M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:29 AM
Highly recommend AMJ Masonry! Professional, timely, kept work area clean during and after. Mailbox looks exactly the same as before! Super pleased with his work!
Steve P. review for AMJ Masonry
Steve P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2015, 08:05 AM
AMJ did a great job leveling my brick mailbox. The job turned out to be more involved than anticipated, but they stayed on the job, did it right, and held to the price quoted. High integrity business!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelly K. review for AMJ Masonry
Kelly K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:57 AM
Great Price for Exceptional work. A pleasure to do business with! Will definitely refer to friends & family. Thanks again AMJ! :)
Whitney C. review for AMJ Masonry
Whitney C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 08:26 AM
AMJ Masonry did a fabulous job repairing our mailbox that was in complete shambles after someone hit it. Aaron was very quick to return my call (actually he was the only one of about 8 masonry companies I called), and he was very courteous and genuine on the phone. He gave us a quote the same day, and was scheduled for the job a few days later. Aaron even came out the day before they started work just to see the damage, make sure the bricks matched, and check in - talk about great service!! The AMJ crew showed up bright and early on an August morning to start repairing our mailbox and worked hard all day long in the 100+ weather all day. They had to have put in a 10 hour day, and the results of their long hours and hard work are absolutely amazing. I honestly thought we'd never have a mailbox as nice as the one that was built with our home, but the mailbox that AMJ Masonry constructed is by far 200% better than what we started with and what I ever imagined. I would undoubtedly recommend AMJ Masonry for any of your masonry needs, and we will definitely use him again should we decide to start our backyard project soon!!
William M. review for AMJ Masonry
William M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:32 AM
AMJ did a great job on cracks in my large fireplace hearth. The quote for the work was about what I expected. Aaron was here at the time he said he would arrive. He took great care of the floor and the room. Great job on the cracks. Awesome. Great cleanup. Excellent!!
Emily M. review for AMJ Masonry
Emily M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:19 AM
AMJ did great work on fixing my mailbox. They came when they said and gave me a fair price. The job site was very clean and they were very courteous and professional. I would definitely use them again!
Kim Q. review for AMJ Masonry
Kim Q. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:16 AM
AMJ did a great job creating and matching my existing brick planters. They were very professional, polite kept the area clean and the work is just outstanding, They did a fantastic job on the corners what artist!! Their prices are very reasonable too. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of brickwork done!
Joseph J. review for AMJ Masonry
Joseph J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 07:46 AM
Great job Aaron. I would recommend AMJ to anyone who needed masonry work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.