Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amity Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

957 Benjamin Franklin Highway, Ste B1, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-0022

https://www.mypadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
About

Amity Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 957 Ben Franklin Highway West Suite C in Douglassville, PA. Services: Amity Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Douglassville, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Amity Dentistry at (610) 385-0022 to schedule an appointment in Douglassville, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
49 reviews
535
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:48 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? Yes, I had to wait quite a while Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Definitely, they had one person trying to do everything
Leigh Ann Frazier on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 06:14 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:29 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 00:31 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:47 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:56 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 02:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 01:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.