Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amity Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

957 Benjamin Franklin Highway, Ste B1, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-0022

https://www.mypadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

About

Amity Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 957 Ben Franklin Highway West Suite C in Douglassville, PA. Services: Amity Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Douglassville, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Amity Dentistry at (610) 385-0022 to schedule an appointment in Douglassville, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
49 reviews
535
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Spillane-Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:59 AM
Restored my faith that a good Dentist still exists and is not looking to break bank. friendly staff. very helpful and informative.
Michael Swider on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:59 AM
Love Dr Krystal and Dr Brian is also super! If using insurance My suggestion is to be a patient of this dental practice!
Sandra Padgett Sell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:46 AM
Loving my new smile and I'm not even half way there!! Great staff...great people!! So glad I came to your establishment! I will definitely spread the word on how awesome you are at Amity Dentistry!! Thanks again!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jason on Wellness

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 05:33 AM
Nice new office, but the woman dentist does not focus on the patient but her assist more, asking questions about her day and other things. Everything inside is nice and new. All updated xray info and computer system. Cleaning teeth is done well.
Jason on Wellness

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 02:20 AM
Nice new office, but the woman dentist does not focus on the patient but her assist more, asking questions about her day and other things. Everything inside is nice and new. All updated xray info and computer system. Cleaning teeth is done well.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:17 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? No Was this provider's office clean? Mostly yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Somewhat
Russ Banak on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:12 AM
Rob Patton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2014, 04:02 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:45 AM
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.