Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amigo Pawn & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Gold Buyers|Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

801 Old Port Isabel Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

(956) 544-5675

http://www.amigopawn.com/buysell.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Amigo Pawn & Jewelry specializes in short-term pawn loans. We will quickly loan up to $1340 cash for nearly any item of value. We accept jewelry, electronics, tools, guns, musical instruments and equipment just to name a few. We have the friendliest and most understanding associates ready to get your the cash you need. Just bring the item you would like to use as collateral to any of our eleven locations Valley-wide and our associates will be happy to appraise your item and get you the money you need now. If you're just looking to sell your item, we will be more than happy to make you a very competitive offer. We also have great deals on gently used merchandise. Why pay retail? Shop at Amigo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia Gonzalez review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
Patricia Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:07 AM
Toni Guerrero review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
Toni Guerrero on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 05:36 AM
Always getting good & reasonable prices on laptop
Juan Gabriel Gomez Pizaña review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
Juan Gabriel Gomez Pizaña on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:09 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Yahoo Local User review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 19:49 PM
They did the same for me they were very helpful and I too found what I needed, thank you very mush.
fred review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
fred on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 11:26 AM
They did the same for me they were very helpful and I too found what I needed, thank you very mush.
Martha review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
Martha on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

04/26/2006, 12:05 PM
I RECENTLY WENT TO THE STORE ON O.P.I AND WAS LOOKING FOR A PARTICULAR ITEM, THEY DIDNT HAVE IT BUT ALL THE EMPLOYEES WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO CALL OTHER STORES TO SEE IF THEY HAD IT AND THEY FOUND IT FOR ME AT A GOOD REASONABLE PRICE. THANX AMIGO PAWN EMPLOYEES
A Yahoo Local User review for Amigo Pawn & Jewelry
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

04/26/2006, 04:51 AM
I RECENTLY WENT TO THE STORE ON O.P.I AND WAS LOOKING FOR A PARTICULAR ITEM, THEY DIDNT HAVE IT BUT ALL THE EMPLOYEES WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO CALL OTHER STORES TO SEE IF THEY HAD IT AND THEY FOUND IT FOR ME AT A GOOD REASONABLE PRICE. THANX AMIGO PAWN EMPLOYEES
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.