Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amf Bowling Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
25 reviews
|Bowling|Rochester, NY 14612

4470 Dewey Ave, Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 865-0470

https://www.amf.com/location/amf-dewey-garden-lanes

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.2
(1018) · Recreation

1560 Jefferson Rd

(585) 427-7250

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
25 reviews
54
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:24 AM
it was cool and the glow lights was lit.
Bryan Royston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 16:35 PM
lots of fun with the family or by myself. The summer pass is a great deal.
Christine Kuss Buesing on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:29 AM
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice place to bring the kids for an afternoon activity. Food was also good.
Business Response:

Christine - Thank you for sharing! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kayla Schucker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:32 AM
Very fun for friends and family to hang out together
Business Response:

Kayla - Thank you for sharing! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

Daniel Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:15 AM
Great game house,Center clean, and good food service!!🎳💯
Business Response:

Daniel - We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

Maria Terranova Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:22 AM
This place doesn’t even deserve a 1! Had a birthday party booked for my daughter and had to cancel because she was vomiting. Apparently you have to cancel 30 DAYS before the event. I’m currently fighting to get my money back! Do not ever book a party with any AMF bowling center! Unless you want to be extremely disappointed! What a horrible way to do business! I work for a school district and will spread the word about how awful their company is along with their customer service! The woman Kelley that i spoke to actually laughed as she hung up the phone. I’ve never in my life experienced such rudeness! I’d rather have a birthday party at the local dump than step foot in an AMF bowling center again! If you’re planning on having a party here I’d think again!
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Coons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:24 AM
First time bowling in a long time yesterday and had a blast. The staff was polite the league was energized but not rowdy. My wife and I were able to enjoy a couple games and will certainly be returning.
Thomas Connolly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:34 AM
Frank White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:35 AM
It's the new Terrace Gardens . The clientele there has become very rowdy, loud, obnoxious, and constantly smash the rake with balls , drink beer and booze in the bathroom or smoke weed in the parking lot . This place was awesome about 4 or 5 years ago . I was told it's different owners but same name and the place sucks badly now . $12 pitchers of beer , and you feel like your in the ghetto . Not worth it at all , save your money !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.