Logo White
Watch Demo

Amezola Legal Group, APC

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92116

4411 30th St #203, Ste 203, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 255-7310

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julio Salinas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 05:19 AM
Award Banner
Carmen Eseiza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:17 AM
Maricela, my family and I want to express you a deep gratitude. Thanks to your expertise my case finally got over in a happy end. In 2010 I was incarcerated and subjected to removal proceeds, Maricela was a great support during those dark days for my wife and my daughters, Maricela could get that I was released on the minimum bond when everything seems that I could be deported, Then Maricela conducted my whole case untill it was closed and my hearing was vacated. Thank you to her advise I could get status adjustment as lawfull permanent resident in 2016.
Thank you again for all your help.
Sincerely
Jose Ricardo Lima, Carmen Eseiza and my three daughters and one son.
Flor Alvarez-Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 11:02 AM
Maricela is a trusted immigration attorney. She is our go to immigration lawyer.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Maribel Solache on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 21:39 PM
Maribel Solache on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:42 AM
Rafael DallInha on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:47 AM
Maricela is a great lawyer i recommend to anybody who needs their case to be done.She will take care of you and get your case done in no time. She knows what she does.
One of the best in town, thank you so much for all the help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.