Logo White
Watch Demo

Amethyst Puri, Esq. San Francisco

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94111

388 Market Street, 13th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 361-6428

http://amethystcriminaldefensesf.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1815 Clement Ave

(415) 644-5327
5.0
(1) · Other

511 Wilbur Ave Unit A-2

(925) 775-4186
5.0
(1) · Other

132 98th Ave

(510) 562-1143
5.0
(1) · Other

1500 E Hamilton Ave

(408) 626-4800
5.0
(4) · Other

660 4th St # 101

(415) 273-9583
5.0
(1) · Other

903 Main St

(650) 369-9727
About

If you are looking for a reputable criminal defense attorney San Francisco, Amethyst Puri can provide you with the legal support and guidance you need. By winning several dismissals of convictions for clients, she has presented numerous people with the happiness of being able to begin their new lives. When your freedom and way of life is at risk, you need an experienced criminal defense advocate who can fight for you. Amethyst Puri will protect your rights and support you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 19:12 PM
She is prompt, easy to work with, and honest. She helped me through a very challenging case and was there with me through the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend Amethyst to anyone who needs an attorney.
semos ichae on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:01 AM
Thank you Amethyst! You are amazing! Very professional and use individual approach for the clients. She is an outstanding criminal defense attorney. I am so thankful I had her to help me.
semod i. on JudysBook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:40 AM
Very responsive and helpful lawyer I am extremely happy with my experience with Amethyst. She saved me from a bad speeding ticket. She is very responsive, helpful and knows her job. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ichae S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:25 AM
I would highly recommend Amethyst Puri. She is prompt and easy to work with. She is a powerful lawyer who knows the local system. I recommend her to everyone.
Semos i. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:12 AM
Outstanding Lawyer Outstanding attorney with the best results!!! Amethyst is a passionate and highly intelligent lawyer. She did everything on her end quickly, my case dismissed. Highly recommend.
ffritzwold on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 12:55 PM
She is extremely good. Amethyst Puri got my violation dismissed within 2 days, and are very reasonably priced. I highly recommend her to all my friends.
palmer h. on JudysBook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 08:15 AM
Great Lawyer Amethyst Puri is the only expungement lawyer I would feel confident enough to refer to my friends. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge was beyond my expectation and I'm thrilled with the outcome of my case. Thanks
Palmer Hunt on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:18 AM
Amethyst Puri is an amazing and highly knowledgeable lawyer. She can quickly evaluate the strengths and weaknesses of your case and provides most suitable advice and plan. Highly recommend.
palmerhunt on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 09:28 AM
Amethyst is the truly fantastic domestic violence lawyer and the easiest person to talk to. She is very professional, responsive and concerned about her clients. I would recommend her to anyone who need legal services. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.