Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americopy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
175 reviews
|Printing Services|Mesa, AZ 85203

856 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 833-8335

https://www.americopy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4582

(480) 917-3302

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Printing Services

3108 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-6517

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

15770 N Greenway Hayden Loop Suite 101

(480) 483-0166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Consumer Services

14425 N 79th St Suite B

(480) 736-1111

2 people are looking at this business

About

AmeriCopy, located in Mesa, Ariz., offers a variety of services, including printing, prepress, marketing, graphic design, digital printing, bindery facility, mailing and Web designing. The company s marketing solutions include product positioning and binding, point-of-sale, media campaign planning and execution, corporate identities, promotional items and variable data support. Its digital printing processes include complete DocuTech services. AmeriCopy s bindery services include collating, folding, stitching, trimming, drilling, numbering, gluing, die-cutting, embossing, foil stamping, converting, and booklet making. Additionally, precision mailing services are offered, such as mail process

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
175 reviews
5114
  
435
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Bushman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 02:43 AM
I have been going to Americopy for years. They have always had great service and always seemed to beat the prices of any competitor in the East Valley. However, my most recent experience with Americopy has left me vowing to never to go back. The customer service was horrendous. I don’t know who the lady was that was helping me, but she was extremely rude and condescending.
Samuel Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:51 PM
Great prices and great speed. Will use again.
Rachel S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 18:26 PM
Won't go anywhere else I regularly have to have books spiral bound, and so I decided to try this business because they were close to home. Their late hours were really convenient as well. I am so glad that I gave them a chance. Thy gave me a good deal, they were helpful and they were friendly. I would recommend them to anyone, and will use them for all my binding needs in the future as well as any copying work I need done.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Suzanne B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 15:42 PM
Very good I went to Americopy after another copy center told me they couldn't do what I wanted done. I went to the desk at Americopy, and they didn't even question it, just accepted the job and did it perfectly. The employees are skilled and well-trained, as well as friendly and helpful. If you need a job done in a hurry, big or small, I recommend checking them out. Sure beats doing it all at home, both timewise and moneywise.
Keti M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:46 AM
Terrible customer service, just terrible!! I've had ok luck w/this place until recently. I had them copy a very large document (over 500 pgs) back to back that I needed to send out to someone on a specific day. On that specific day I picked up the copied materials and when I got home after 5pm, I noticed that one page (crucial pg) was missing, so I missed my mail deadline. I took it back and they told me they would have to charge me for the missing page (it was their fault !!). I couldn't believe they would charge me for the $.05 cents when it was their fault. First because they miscopied it, second because I missed my mailing deadline and third because this center is pretty far from where I live, so I had to drive quite a ways. Now, I had some errands close to this place otherwise I wouldn't drive for 1 page, but nonetheless it was dissapointing service. On a different occasion, I was copying and one of their machines was spitting up dirty paper and I told the girl, so she had me change machines and she told me that the machine needed to be fixed. Well, she still charged me for the dirty paper copies!!! Do you call this good service?? I call it unbelievable terrible service!! I was sort of shocked since she had me change machines, I thought I wasn't responsible to pay for the pages I had already copies (which weren't very many) This place has terrible customer service!!
Respond to negative reviews
stickie s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:48 AM
Americopy's A+ service Americopy is a great store. It's nice to have a place that works quickly and efficiently. Some may complain about having to make the copies themselves, but this allows for privacy and efficiency. Also, if you need help with anything (even a wacky machine) they give it to you. Usually, when the printer is spitting out white paper, you just need to remove what your trying to copy and flip it over. they have detailed instructions written on the machines- you just need to read them. I have been going to this Americopy for years and haven't had a single complaint. They are a lot cheeper than other stores like Kinkos
Aleta G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 18:53 PM
Super Service This is a great little store to use for any copying needs because they have a great staff. I can count on their advice to help me accomplish any task I have and they are fast.
Gerry S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 12:02 PM
Great Experience I had great service, extra fast (same day) and they have wonderful hours . I'll definitely use again for my small business needs. I thought the price was very reasonable also!
Henry J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 04:02 AM
NOt very good I was not very impressed with the setup of this business. It was not very good my copier wouldnt work it kept shooting out blank pages. I mean what is that about.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.