Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
76 reviews
|Jewelry|Westmont, IL 60559 United States

16 W Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559 United States

(630) 969-8493

https://topcashbuyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

17499 Dixie Hwy

(708) 365-6170
5.0
(1) · Antiques

100 Arbor Ave

(630) 293-3930
5.0
(3) · Antiques

201 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-1666
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

225 N Racine Ave

(312) 563-0275
5.0
(46) · Consumer Goods

172 E Walton Pl

(312) 573-2200
5.0
(498) · Jewelry

3033 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 227-4928
About

Americash Jewelry and Coin Buyer is a coin and jewelry buyer located in Westmont, IL. For over 20 years, Americash has given cash for gold, silver, watches, jewelry, diamonds, and more. Americash is a professional, experienced buyer, offering top rates for valuables and collectibles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
76 reviews
552
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Davis review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
Ben Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:21 AM
I purchased a Rolex watch from this company in May of 2015. It wasn't as though it was a discounted item. I paid over $7600 for it. I took the watch into the Dallas Rolex Service center on December 18th 2019 to have it serviced only to find out the the watch had been reported STOLEN! I would have NEVER known the watch was stolen had I not taken it in for service! Rolex confiscated the watch immediately. I am getting a complete runaround from an employee named Bryan. I just simply want my money refunded. State Farm Insurance paid out the original owners claim, and now State Farm is making claim to the watch. THIS IS NOT A TRUSTWORTHY RETAILER! STEAR CLEAR at ALL COSTS! They are obviously selling STOLEN PROPERTY and are NOT willing to make it right with their customer.
ED Santerior review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
ED Santerior on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 18:17 PM
When cleaning out my Mom’s house, I took some jewelry, coins and a few small items to them over the course of several days. They evaluated each item, explained their determination if I questioned any, then paid me in cash. I even had ‘Seller’s remorse’ on an item and they sold it back to me the next for the same price. I was pretty skeptical at first, but these guys gave me an overall positive experience. I recommend!
Mary Margaret Spink Collins review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
Mary Margaret Spink Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:48 AM
I have had several items repaired and they did a terrific job! Fair and honest!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Linda Karl review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
Linda Karl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:26 AM
I found their advertisement in the paper "Connection" for seniors. I brought some coins and jewelry for inspection as to value and felt they were honest and would trust them in the future for other items I made need evaluated. Would recommend.
Brian Steele review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
Brian Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:16 AM
Won't own up to their mistakes and make the customer the bad guy. Don't buy from them
Respond to negative reviews
Joyce Weidemiller review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
Joyce Weidemiller on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:08 AM
Ali was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable & honest ! Thank you Ali
gil fish review for Americash Jewelry & Coin Buyers
gil fish on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:35 AM
Thanks Ali Very comfortable setting to do a somewhat uncomfortable thing. If you have ever needed to get cash and fast, you'll know what I mean. When the lawyers told me they were going to drop me if I didn't come up with new retainer I nearly had a grabber then and there. I had had this 500 dollar bill my grandfather had left me in his will and knew it was worth a bunch but hadn't checked in many years. Fact is my brother and sister didn't have access to eBay when the choice to take the 10 year old camry, the silverwear or the bill was presented. I kinda cheated. 10 years ago the thing was worth a mint. When Ali at Americash graded it the way I would have (I feel like I've become somewhat of an expert over the last months in research) I nearly fell of the stool when they offered over 10k for the thing. I know the difference between what you are asking for something and what you can get for it. In this case, I was surprised indeed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.